4th T20: Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors

The 4th T20 match of CCL 5th season will be played between Karnataka Bulldozers and Telugu Warriors at Nehru Stadium Kochi on 07:00 pm local time.

Match Info:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League
  • Mach:4th T20
  • Team: Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors
    Get All the details of Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors 4th Match of CCL 2015 with tickets, predictions, match timings, match date and complete info
  • Date:11 Jan, 2015 at 07:00 pm
  • Venue:

Both the teams will play their opening game on 11th January and that’s why both the teams will make a genuine match winning strategy especially Karnataka Bulldozers because they are defending champion.

Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers, these two teams are purely against each other because in the previous session of CCL, all the matches between these two teams attracted the crowd more than enough.

Players in the Spotlight: Telugu Warriors

Telugu Warriors team is consisting of talented players who are young and energetic and the way these players play cricket is really generous. Venkatesh is the captain as an all-rounder while another important celebrity Srikanth is pure batsman in the team.

There are lots of all rounders in Telugu Warriors like Tarun, Sachin Joshi, Ankhil Akkineni, Prince, Raghu and Nikhil are ready to perform. Samrat and Nanda Kishore are the only genuine bowlers; otherwise the team consists of all-round players and pure batsmen.

Players in the spotlight: Karnataka Bulldozers:

Karnataka Bulldozers, the current champion of Celebrity Cricket League is fully motivated once again as they have to defend their title. Karnataka won the title in 2013 for the first time beating Kerala Strikers in the final and succeeded in defending the title in 2014’ final match against Mumbai Heroes.

So this team has to perform securely in this event to defend the title for the 2nd time which looks much difficult. Sudeep is the skipper of this team and leads the team playing from the front foot, and genuinely a wicket keeper of the team.

While rest of the team consists of all rounders and there is no genuine bowler or batsman in the team, but some all rounders are well in batting and bowling. Darsan, ChiranJeev, Tharun, Pradeep and Rahul are the most prominent players in this team.

Prediction: Winning chances

Karnataka Bulldozers 55% _________ Telugu Warriors 45%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.