Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs 2nd T20 Predictions, Live Streaming Info CCL 6

Get Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Bengal Tigers 2nd T20 CCL 2016 predictions, time, date and venue details. You can also get Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs 2nd T20 Celebrity Cricket League 2016 live scores and CCL 6 live streaming details. The complete information of Bengal vs Bhojpuri 2nd T20 Celebrity Cricket League season 6 Highlights, Photos and buy tickets online details.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming Now

Match Details:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2016
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs
  • Time: 18:30 Local | 13:00 GMT

Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Complete Schedule

  • Date: 23rd January, 2016
  • Day: Saturday
  • Venue: Cricket Club India, Mumbai

Rishty TV Live Streaming Now

Where to Watch Live:

Rishty TV and Colors TV will be broadcasting Mumbai Heroes and Bhojpuri Dabanggs will be broadcasting the 2nd T20 match of Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs live. Gemini TV and Sun TV will be also responsible to air the 2nd T20, while the Indians outside of India will be able to watch the live matches of CCL 2016 on official channel of CCL on Youtube.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Members CCL 2016

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Brand Ambassadors CCL 2016

Match Prediction:

Bengal Tigers will win this match

Bengal Tigers Team Members CCL 2016

Bengal Tigers Team Players CCL 2016

Bengal Tigers Theme Song, Official Promo CCL 2016

Match Preview:

2nd game of Celebrity Cricket League 2016 is scheduled to be played between Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Bengal Tigers at Cricket Club India, Mumbai at 18:30 according to local time on Saturday. Both of these teams will play their 1st match and will make a debut to season 6 of CCL.

Bengal Tigers, the team of Boney Kapoor will be much aggressive as they could not play well in the last season of CCL back in 2015 and they lost two matches back to back. No doubt that Bengal Tiger’s performance was up to the mark in that season of CCL, but somehow they couldn’t achieve the target.

Under the captaincy of Jissu, the Bengal Tigers’ crew will take on Bhojpuri Dabanggs who is being led by Manoj Tiwari a famous celebrity, but no an impressive figure with the bat.  This is going to be a hard job for both the teams as they have to use the pitch conditions of Cricket Club of India by the night time.

Both of these teams got the best players in their teams, Bengal Tigers acquire all-runders mostly as they have got captain Jisshu who is an excellent all rounder. Suman, Uday, Vinaayak and Indrasish are also dangerous all rounders.  Bengal Tigers got only two specialist batsmen like Rahul and Joy.

On the counter side, Bhojpuri Dabanggs having Manoj Tiwar as a captain who is all rounder, while in the list of Dabanggs’ all rounders, Ravi Kishan, Uday Tiwari, Vikrant Singh, Aditya Ojha and Shailesh Sinha stand firmly.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs is the only team of Celebrity Cricket League in which mostly specialist batsmen and bowlers exist, other teams contain mostly all-rounders in them. Jay Prakash, Raj Chouhan, Pawan Singh, Pradeep Pandey and Yash Kumar are in the list of specialist bowlers. So a tough game is being expected between these two tough teams of different states, all eyes are on this match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *