CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Venues

Finally most awaited CCL 2017 schedule (Celebrity Cricket League season 7 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to CCL T10 Blast schedule 2017, the event full of glamour is going to be started on 23rd January 2017, consisting of 2 days of continuous clashes and the final match of the league will be played on 25th December. CCL 2017 Tickets Schedule will be available on venues pages. Click on venue/ground link below to buy tickets online.


CCL 2017 T10 Blast to be held Dec 24, 25, 2017 !!!

CCL 2017 Groups

Group AGroup B
  • Telugu Warriors
  • Chennai Rhinos
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Kerala Strikers
  • Mumbai Heroes

CCL T10 Blast 2017 Schedule [CONFIRMED]

Time & Date Match Venue

14:00 local time
1st T10: Bengal Tigers vs Chennai Rhinos Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

16:00 local time
2nd T10: Karnataka Bulldozers vs Kerala Strikers Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

14:00 local time
3rd T10: Bengal Tigers vs Telugu Warriors Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

20:30 local time
4th T10: Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

16:00 local time
5th T10: Mumbai Heroes vs Karnataka Bulldozers Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

18:00 local time
6th T10: Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

20:00 local time
7th T10: Final Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

CCL 2017 Format

The big tournament is divided into different sections to make more glamorous and easier, there are total 8 teams and these teams are divided into two groups, “Pool A” and “Pool B” (click to know teams in groups)

Total 3 matches will be played a day, 1st match is scheduled to play at 02:30 local time and other to be played at 04:00 Local Time. Every team will play 3 total matches before semi final and have to win at least to win 2 matches to get the place for semi final.

Chennai Rhinos Team Members 2016
Celebrity Cricket League T20 2017:

Celebrity Cricket League is the most successful cricket league in India, the tournament has all the glitz and glamour of a film industry where the high profiled celebrities wear kits and play cricket in front of thousands of fans.

Celebrity League started with 4 teams and now they comprise total 6 teams and become the wider tournament in short time. This league which is full of glamour and the Bollywood following South Indian film industry is all set to make a comeback as 7th season.

The glamorous tournament is expected to start on Dec 24, 2017. There are total 6 teams who will participate in the event and all of them are ready to fight for the title in this 7th edition of CCL. The management of the event is looking forward to the busy schedule of busy stars to make their availability confirmed.

The complete detail of Celebrity Cricket League edition 7 is mentioned below, all the details related to venues, time, stadiums and teams matches.

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Venues:

There are total 1 city is responsible to host the matches of celebrity cricket league.  List of cities that will host the matches of celebrity cricket league is given below.

Number of Matches to Be Hosted By A Single Venue:

Cricket Club of India (Mumbai) will host will host two matches whereas the opening ceremony could hold on same Venue. The 1st and opening match of the league will be played here on Saturday 23rd January, 2017 between Mumbai Heroes and Veer Marathi at 2:30 PM Local Time.

Mumbai will host the 2nd match of CCL edition 7 on 23 January which will be played between Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs at 07:00 local time.

Nehru stadium will also host the two matches, 1 will be played between Chennai Rhinos and Kerala Strikers while the other match will be held between Karnataka Bulldozers and Telugu Warriors. Sardar Patel, like others will also host the two games 1 between Mumbai Heroes and Kerala Strikers and the 2nd one will be played between Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Telugu Warriors.

Chinnaswammy Cricket Stadium Bangalore will host two matches, one will be played between Chennai Rhinos and Veer Marathi and the other will be played Karnataka Bulldozers and Bengal Tigers.

Hyderabad is the centre of important matches and there are semi finals including final matches to be played here at Lal Bahadur Stadium. On 24th January, there will be two matches played between Bengal Tigers, Telugu Warriors, Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathi.

Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi will also host the two matches to be played between Mumbai Heroes, Chennai Rhinos, Bhojpuri Dabanngs and Karnataka Bulldozers.

Semi Finals and Final Matches Venues, Details, Time, Date:

Lal Bahadur Cricket Stadium Hyderabad will host the semi-final and final match of Celebrity Cricket League on Saturday 31st January and 1st February.

Search Tags: ccl 7 t10 blast schedule, ccl 7 schedule and results, ccl 2017 schedule points table, ccl 2017 schedule wiki, ccl 2017 schedule tickets, ccl 2017 semi final schedule, ccl 2017 final match schedule, ccl 7 2017 match schedule, ccl 2017 cricket schedule 2017, ccl 7 final schedule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *