CCL 7 Schedule: Match Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers Schedule, Predictions, Live Scores Details

Get Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers 10th match CCL 2016 predictions, time, date and venue details. Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers live scorecard and live streaming details. Punjab De Sher  vs Bengal Tigers time, date and venue details, Additional information regarding 10th T20 CCL 2016 Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers Highlights, Photos and match presentations.

Get Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Complete Schedule

Watch SUN TV Live Stream HD NOW

CCL 6 Live Scores Ball by ball Today Match

Match Details:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2016
  • Match: 10th Match
  • Teams: Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers
  • Time: 6:30 Local | 09:30 GMT
  • Date: 6th February, 2016
  • Day: Sunday
  • Venue: Chandigarh

Mumbai Heroes Brand Ambassadors

Mumbai Heroes Team Members 2016

Where to Watch Live:

Watch CCL 2016 Live Stream NOW On TV

Where to Watch Live:

Colors TV and Rishtey will be broadcasting this 10th match between Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers Live. You can also watch Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers on Udaya TV and Surya Tv. The Official channel of CCL on Youtube will provide the live streaming of Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers 10th T20 Live in India and cross the world on Web.

Match Prediction:

Punjab De Sher will win this match

Match Preview:

Bengal Tigers Team Members CCL 2016

Bengal Tigers Brand Ambassadors CCL 2016

Bengal Tigers will face Punjab De Sher in their next crucial match of CCL 2016 on 6th February, 2016 at Chandigarh cricket stadium and both teams will try to win this match to confirm their berth in the finals of this cricket event.

Punjab De Sher make their maiden appearance in this cricket event and everyone is expecting a extraordinary performance from this cricket team. Sonu Sood the handsome model from Pollywood will lead this cricket team in this cricket league.

Punjab De Sher includes many impressive batting players in their cricket team like Mika Singh, Jimmy, Gurpreet and Mukul are consider as top class players whereas Chahal, Harmeet and Jazzy are top listed bowlers in this cricket team.

Bengal Tigers on the other hand playing under the captaincy of Amitabh and other players of Bengal Tigers include as batsmen in this team are Arjit, Debraj, Dev, Gaurav, Indrasish and Jisshu.

Joy, Mohan, Rahul, Raja, Sandy, Saugata, Suman and Veivek are the prominent bowlers in this cricket team and no doubt all these bowlers performed well in recent few matches of this cricket event and helped their team to cross victory line due to their good and impressive bowling techniques.


Updated: November 10, 2016 — 8:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.