CCL 2017: Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers 5th Match Schedule, Predictions & Live Scores Details

Get Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers 5th match CCL 2017 predictions, time, date and venue details. Bengal Tigers vs Mumbai Heroes live scorecard and live streaming details. Bengal Tigers vs Mumbai Heroes time, date and venue details.

Get Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Complete Schedule

Watch SUN TV Live Stream HD NOW

CCL 6 Live Scores Ball by ball Today Match

Match Details:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2016
  • Match: 5th Match
  • Teams: Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers
  • Time: 2:00 Local | 08:30 GMT
  • Date: 30th January, 2016
  • Day: Saturday
  • Venue: Ahmedabad

Mumbai Heroes Brand Ambassadors

Mumbai Heroes Team Members 2017

Where to Watch Live:

Watch CCL 2016 Live Stream NOW On TV

Colors TV and Rishtey will be broadcasting this 5th match between Mumbai Heroes and Bengal Tigers Live. You can also watch Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers on Udaya TV and Surya Tv. The Official channel of CCL on Youtube will provide the live streaming of Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers 5th T20 Live in India and cross the world on Web.

Match Prediction:

Bengal Tigers will win this match

Match Preview:

Bengal Tigers Team Members CCL 2017

Bengal Tigers Brand Ambassadors

Mumbai Heroes will face Bengal Tigers in their 5th match on 30th January 2016 at Ahmedabad cricket stadium and tough competition is expected between both these teams and both teams will try to win this match to climb up on the points table and keep their pace with the group leaders.

LIVE USA Broadcasters Celebrity Cricket League 2017 List

Suniel Shetty will lead Mumbai Indians in this crucial match and Shetty is hopeful to win this match in order to confirm their berth in the top 4 teams of this tournament. Suniel Shetty not only bats well but he is an impressive pacer as well as with the quality and genuine batting abilities.

Bobby Deol Mumbai Heroes Captain Courtesy

Mumbai Heroes include many other talented players like Aftab Shivdasani, Samir Kochhar, Sonu Sood, Bobby Deol, Aditya Roy Kapur, Bhupnider Singh, Apporva Lakhia, Indraneil Senugupta, Jeetu Varma, Shabir Ahluwalia, Yash Tonk, Varun Badola, Kabir Sadanand, Armaan Kohli, Randeep Hooda, Zayed Khan, Raja Bherwani, Vatsal Sheth and Amit Purohit.

Bengal Tigers on the other hand playing under the captaincy of Amitabh and other players of Bengal Tigers include Arjit, Debraj, Dev, Gaurav, Indrasish, Jisshu, Joy, Mohan, Rahul, Raja, Sandy, Saugata, Suman and Veivek .

All these players are much dangerous in order to their form and preparation for this event they have done. Now it’s all depends on the players how they maintain the pressure and tackle the situation in order or do or die game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *