CCL 2017 Schedule, Dates & Time Table

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 schedule, dates and latest announced time table of CCL 7, total teams and their members 2017 are available here.

The celebrity cricket league 2016 has been over, it was quite a glamorous, but breath taking event because all the 8 teams performed like professionally skilled parties. The Celebrity Cricket League season 5 started on 23rd January, 2016 and total 12 matches of group stage were due to played, while on the counter side total two semi final and maiden final was included in the event’ clashes.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs did not win a single match and Bengal Tigers too, while Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathi were also unable to make their positions into the semi final.

CCL 2016 Schedule 2016 Will be updated Soon

Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Chennai Rhinos and Karnataka Bulldozers were declared as the semi finalists because they remained unbeaten in the event throughout. It was a big clash of titans between these for teams.

1st semi final played between Karnataka Bulldozers and Chennai Rhinos at Hyderabad where Rhinos defeated Karnataka by 9 wickets. Telugu Warriors damaged the Mumbai Heroes easily in the 2nd semi final match as they take on Mumbai by 8 wickets and reached in the final.

Chennai and Telugu, these two teams played the final match at Hyderabad on 1st February, 2015 and Telugu Warriors won the match and they become the new champion of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 after beating Chennai by 7 wickets.

So like all the season of CCL, the Celebrity Cricket League edition 6 will is scheduled to be played by the start of next year. CCL 2016 is scheduled to be played by the end of February, 2016 and Telugu Warriors will defend their championship.

Updated: November 14, 2016 — 10:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.