CCL 2016 Team Squads

Get Team Squad & members of all Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Teams including CCL team players list 2016.

CCL 7: Bengal Tigers Team Members 2017

Get the complete list of Bengal Tigers team players for Celebrity Cricket League 2017, also get the team members, squad and all the information for CCL 7th edition. Officials Stats: Owners: Booney Kapoor, Sri Devi Kapoor & Arjun Kapoor Coach: Sushil Skaraya The Bengal Tigers team is added in Celebrity Cricket League in 2012 and this […]

CCL 2017: Chennai Rhinos Team Squad CCL 7

Get the team squad and Chennai Rhinos Team Members 2017 for Celebrity Cricket League. Here you can get Chennai Rhinos team members CCL 2017. Chennai Rhinos team squad CCL 7 for Celebrity Cricket League season that officially have been announced and available here. Chennai Rhinos is the dominant team in Celebrity Cricket Leagues of all […]

CCL 7: Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Members 2017

Get the players and players’ list of Bhojpuri Dabanggs  as well as Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team members 2017 edition, officially announced details and figures of Bhojpuri Dabanggs team player 2017 for CCL 7 season. Official Stats: Owners: Mohit Kamboj, Aksha Kamboj Team Manager: Vikas Singh Surendra Mehta: Chief Advisor Therapist: Rahul Ahluwalia Bhojpuri Dabanggs team is fully loaded with […]

CCL 7: Kerela Strikers Team Members 2017

Get CCL 7 Kerala Strikers team squad for Celebrity Cricket League 2017, officially announced list of players and members of Bengal Tigers for CCL edition 2017. Official Stats: Owners: Mohanlal, Shaji, Priyadarshan Coach: Snan Team Manager: Edavela Kerala Strikers is one of the best teams of Celebrity Cricket League as the team played a final […]

CCL 7: Veer Marathi Team Members 2017

Get the officially announced team squad of Veer Marathi for Celebrity Cricket League 2017, team players, members and brand ambassadors. Veer Marathi Team Members 2017 CCL 7 list is now updated and available in detailed version. Official Stats: Owner: Riteish Deshmukh Coach: Monty Desai Veer Marathi, a friendly with fans team is a dominant side of […]

CCL Mumbai Heroes Team Members 2017

Mumbai Heroes team is the most glamorous and charming team of the event due to the contributions by the different tycoon celebrities of Bollywood. The Mumbai Heroes team members 2017 for CCL 7 are announced. Mumbai contains a biggest fan club and moreover there are lots of famed celebrities in this team. Suniel Shetty is the captain of […]

Bobby Deol Placed as Mumbai Heroes New Captain for Celebrity Cricket League 2016

Mumbai Heroes have announced the new captain who will lead the team in Celebrity Cricket League 2015. The former skipper Sunil Shetty is no more in the team as captain and officials of Mumbai Heroes decided to place Bobby Deol as captain. Suniel Shetty led the team Mumbai Heroes for several times, but he quit […]

Updated: November 23, 2015 — 5:08 pm

CCL 7: Telugu Warriors Team Members 2017

Get the latest announced team squad of Telugu Warriors team members for Celebrity Cricket league 2017, team members and players for CCL edition 7. All the information and details of Telugu Warriors team for CCL season 2017 has been updated here and given in brief. Official Stats: Owners: Sachin Joshi, Suresh Babu Coach: Vanka Pratap […]

CCL Karnataka Bulldozers Team Members 2017

Get the officially announced squad of Karnataka Bulldozers for CCL 7, team members and team players for celebrity cricket league 2017 edition. Here is the complete list of Karnataka Bulldozers team squad and full members for upcoming season of Celebrity Cricket League 2017. Official Stats: Owner: Ashok Kheny Team Manager: Siddaramu Coach: Anil Kumar Ramakanth: […]

Updated: November 10, 2016 — 10:48 pm