CCL 2016: Veer Marathi Theme Song Celebrity Cricket League 2016 – CCL 6

Here is the released song of Veer Marathi theme song Celebrity Cricket League 2016, get the complete HD version Veer Marathi Theme Song CCL 2016 free download.

Veer Marathi is a non-professional cricket team of Celebrity Cricket League of India that was announced as a member of CCL in the session of 2013 and now this time in CCL 2016, it is participating with its brilliant and skilled players. Veer Marathi has launched its new theme song for CCL season 6 as the song is very soft, sweet and full of energetic words.

  • Singer: Shan
  • Composer: Mani Shankar
  • Music: Jazz

Official CCL Theme Song

CCL is an initiative combining the two most popular forms of entertainment – Cinema and Cricket!

© TamilCinema/தமிழ்சினிமா

Veer Marathi Theme Song Review:

The theme song of Veer Marathi is sung by Shaan and its lyrics are composed by Mani Shankar and Manthan as both these composers are well famous in Indian music industry and have made their name on their own struggles.

Handsome singer of Veer Marathi’s theme song Shaan is an Indian play back singer as well as a television host who is more active and talented in Marathi, Hindi and Bengali language and this is a doubtless fact that Shaan has earned a lot of respect and a high rank in his career due to his non-stop hard work and struggles.

The song of Veer Marathi team is purely in Hindi language and the line of this song are full of aggressive and energetic words which high the morals of team member as well as its supporters and devotees who are always ready to pay their full attention for this team.

The theme song of Veer Marathi, no doubt, gives new energy and potential to its fan clubs who seem nearly to be disappointed with their team performance in the recent editions of CCL as this team, during last 3 years of the CCL, was not able to qualify for the finals.

The captain of the team is Riteish Deshmukh who is an all rounder player because he has the abilities of a bowler as well as of a batsman. Manoje Biddvai, Aniket Vishwasrao, Upendra Limaye, Siddharth Jadhav, Rajesh Shringarpure, Sanjay Narvekar, Rahul Gore, Ankush Chaudhari, Mahesh Manjrekar are the other team members of Veer Marathi who will show off their talent and potential in CCL 2016 rather than on movie sets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.