CCL 5: Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Karnataka Bulldozers 12 Match

Get the authentic prediction of Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Karnataka Bulldozers CCL 12th match prediction, astrological prediction. Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Karnataka Bulldozers 12th match Celebrity Cricket League 2015.

Click Here to Watch Karnataka Bulldozers vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Streaming & Scorecard

Match Info:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2015
  • Match: 12th Match
  • Teams: Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Time: 07:00 Local | 06:30 PST | 01:30 GMT
  • Date: 25th January, 2015
  • Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Kit/Logo | Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad 2015

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Kit/Logo | Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Squad CCL 2015

Prediction will be updated a week before match.

Match Preview:

The 12th game of Celebrity Cricket League is scheduled between defending champion Karnataka Bulldozers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs on 25th January, 2015 at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad at 07:00 pm local time.

Both of the teams will play their 3rd game in the event, this is the last game of group stage and then semi finalists will play the matcher up to the 12th match.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs will play two games before they meet Karnataka Bulldozers, Dabanggs will take on Bengal Tigers in their 1st game of CCL 5 while the 2nd of the match is scheduled between them and Telugu Warriors.

On the counter side, the Karnataka Bulldozers will play their 1st match against Telugu Warriors and 2nd game is scheduled to be played between Karnataka and Bengal Tigers.

Players in the Spotlight:

Two times CCL champion Karnataka Bulldozers and defending champion is consisting of toughest and talented players. Sudeep is leading the team perfectly and he is a batsman with wicket keeping skills, Darsan, Chiranjeev Sharja, Tharun Chandra and Tarun Sudhir are the key players of Karnataka Bulldozers.

Team of Bulldozers contains all the all rounders in their team and that’s why this team has been champions of CCL for two times in a row. Vishwas, Pradeep, Rahul and Chetan are also a part of this team, but these players contributed a lot in their previous seasons of Celebrity Cricket League.

The opponent team of Karnataka is Bhojpuri Dabanggs who is also having some talented non professional cricketers in their team. Manoj Tiwari is leading this team playing the vital role of leading from the front.

Manoj is also rounder himself, while the vice-captain Dinesh Lal Yadav is also an all rounder, Ravi Kishan Pawan Singh, Vikash Singh and Yash Kumar are genuine bowlers in the team.  While the batting lineup of this team is also contains the best sort of batsmen like Sushil Singh, Yash Kumar, Alok and Akbar Naqvi are at top of the list.

Updated: January 10, 2015 — 1:50 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.