CCL Karnataka Bulldozers Team Members 2017

Get the officially announced squad of Karnataka Bulldozers for CCL 7, team members and team players for celebrity cricket league 2017 edition. Here is the complete list of Karnataka Bulldozers team squad and full members for upcoming season of Celebrity Cricket League 2017.

Official Stats:

  • Owner: Ashok Kheny
  • Team Manager: Siddaramu
  • Coach: Anil Kumar
  • Ramakanth: Therapist
  • Coordinator: Nanda Kishor
  • Physio: Ramakanth
  • General Manager: Mayukha
  • Directors: Vishal, Mahadev, Raghu

Celebrity Cricket League’s heavy weight and a tycoon team Karnataka Bulldozers is full of talented and amazing performers going to blow it’s magic once again. This time Bulldozers are ready to overwhelm other teams as they have done a couple of times in the previous sessions of CCL.

Sudeep is captain of the team who is full of talent and originally wicket keeper of the team and his presence made the team stronger every time. Darsan is also a well performer and genuinely all-rounder of the team is vice-captain of Karnataka Bulldozers.

Sudeep is known for his negative roles in many Tollywood movies which helped him in raises his name higher. After having a successful ongoing acting career, Sudeep has performed up to mark in non-professional cricket league titled as Celebrity Cricket League.

Karnataka Bulldozers is having all the players who are all-rounder; this team does not contain any genuine bowler of batsman in its lineup. Karnataka Bulldozers is the team who played all the final matches of Celebrity Cricket League till now and have been two times champion too.

Sudeep’s team Karnataka Bulldozers is the defending champion of CCL as they won the title for the first time in 2013 and succeeded in defending the championship in previous session held in 2014. This team could give tough time because of their home work and campaign they made to defend their title once again.


Updated: November 10, 2016 — 10:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *