CCL 7: Kerela Strikers Team Members 2017

Get CCL 7 Kerala Strikers team squad for Celebrity Cricket League 2017, officially announced list of players and members of Bengal Tigers for CCL edition 2017.

Official Stats:

  • Owners: Mohanlal, Shaji, Priyadarshan
  • Coach: Snan
  • Team Manager: Edavela

Kerala Strikers is one of the best teams of Celebrity Cricket League as the team played a final match, but unfortunately lost the match against Karnataka Bulldozers in 2014. Strikers also did a sensational job in the season 2013 as they reached the semi final match and lost that game.

Strikers are fully loaded with match winning combination, but lack of frame work and the way they tackle the pressure must be improved. The best part of Kerala Strikers is that team is settled into match winning combination.

Unlike other teams, the Kerala Striker crew consists of bowlers, batsmen and all-rounders to destruct the opposition. Mohan Lal is the main player of the team who is famous for his acting profession and moreover he is not a captain, but plays on front foot for the team.

Rajeev Pillai is the original captain of the team and basically he is an all-rounder of the team while Bineesh Kodiyeri is a vice-captain of team Kerala Strikers. These two main players are backbone of the team and that’s why the team is extremely confident as well.

There are total 8 all-rounders in Kerala Strikers and their presence makes the team stronger enough because these 8 players fulfill the standards on the behalf of tough competition.

Rajiv Pillai is basically a dentist by profession, but due to his interest in acting he quit dentistry and been acting in Malayalam film industry. He made his debut in 2011 and acted in his very 1st movies “City of God” which was a successful film as well.

 Brand Ambassadors:

The brand ambassadors of Kerala Strikers are two glamorous celebrities of Malayalam cinemas. Bhavan and beautiful Mythili are the two gorgeous brand ambassadors of Kerala Strikers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *