CCL 7: Telugu Warriors Team Members 2017

Get the latest announced team squad of Telugu Warriors team members for Celebrity Cricket league 2017, team members and players for CCL edition 7. All the information and details of Telugu Warriors team for CCL season 2017 has been updated here and given in brief.

 Telugu Warriors

  1. Venkatesh (Captain)
  2. Srikanth  (Vice-Captain
  3. Naveen Chandra (Wkt)
  4. Akhil Akkineni
  5. Prince
  6. Raghu
  7. Nikhil
  8. Sudhir Babu
  9. Samrat
  10. Taraka Ratna
  11. Ajay
  12. Aadarsh
  13. Nanda Kishore
  14. Vishwa
  15. Prabhu,
  16. Raj Kumar,
  17. Ayyapa,
  18. Rajiv Kanakala ,
  19. Tarun,
  20. Sachiin Joshi

Official Stats:

  • Owners: Sachin Joshi, Suresh Babu
  • Coach: Vanka Pratap
  • Physio: Venkateshwarulu.

Telugu Warriors is the team full of glamour as the players are mostly successful tycoon in their different professional lives. Venkatesh is the captain of Telugu Warriors and he is a batsman by his origin, on the other side Srikanth responsible to stay as vice captain in the team who is also a genuine batsman.

This team has been runner up in 2013’s edition while Telugu team also reached to semi final in 2012 and made an excellent appearance as well. Venkatesh is known as most charming hero in the Telugu cinema while he has spent 27 years in the industry behaving successful attitude and achieved a lot.

Venkatesh acted in couple of big blockbusters hit in Telugu film industry and Bollywood too, won seven state Nandi Awards and five film fare awards. Venkatesh also runs a production house along with his brother Daggubati Suresh Babu. “Suresh Production” is one of the largest production houses in the country.

The Telugu Warriors mostly consists of All-rounder as this team got 12 all-rounders in their team squads whereas three genuine bowlers are present in the team. Samrat, Kishore and Prabhu are the main bowlers of this team and all of them are spinners.

Raj Kumar is the wicket-keeper for Telugu Warriors while they have a substitute wicket-keeper too in the form of Ayyapa. This team is having all the needed combination to become champion, but competition is quite tough because the team reached in semi final and final match, the event conducted between 4 teams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.