CCL 7: Veer Marathi Team Members 2017

Get the officially announced team squad of Veer Marathi for Celebrity Cricket League 2017, team players, members and brand ambassadors. Veer Marathi Team Members 2017 CCL 7 list is now updated and available in detailed version.

Official Stats:

  • Owner: Riteish Deshmukh
  • Coach: Monty Desai

Veer Marathi, a friendly with fans team is a dominant side of Celebrity Cricket League and on the other side the team is full of glamour and attractive celebrities. Veer Marathi team entered in the glamorous event in 2013 and played two editions of CCL so far.

This team started the event in 2014 and reached to semi final in the 1st attempt which threatened all the existing teams in Celebrity League. In the 2nd season, this team did not able to appear in the semi final stage of the event, but played extremely well.

Riteish Deshmukh is the captain of the team who is purely all-rounder and beside known as cricketer in the league he also has been a successful actor in different movies of Bollywood and Tamil South India’s film industry.

There are total 9 all-rounders in the team including skipper Riteish, there is only single origin bowler Ankush Chaudhari in the team. Veer Marathi is having the best sort of winning combination in the team as they got too many batsmen and all-round players.

It would be 3rd edition for Veer Marathi as this made their debut in 2013 and they are considered that to make improved appearance in this league of CCL 6. This is the only team whose skipper is the direct owner Riteish Dehsmukh.

Brand Ambassador:

This team did not appoint too many celebrities as their brand ambassadors,  Genelia D Souza is representing the Veer Marathi team as Brand Ambassadors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *