CCL 7 Schedule: Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos Schedule, Predictions & Live Scores Details

Get Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos CCL 2017 predictions, time, date and venue details. Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos live scorecard and live streaming details. Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos time, date and venue details, Additional information regarding 7th T20 CCL 2017 Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos Highlights, Photos and match presentations.

  • Match Details:
  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2016
  • Match: 7th Match
  • Teams: Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos
  • Time: 2:00
  • Date: 31st January, 2016
  • Day: Sunday
  • Venue: Kochi

Get Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Complete Schedule

Watch SUN TV Live Stream HD NOW

CCL 6 Live Scores Ball by ball Today Match

Where to Watch Live:

Colors TV and Rishtey will be broadcasting this 7th match between Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos Live. You can also watch Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos on Udaya TV and Surya Tv. The Official channel of CCL on Youtube will provide the live streaming of Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos 7th T20 Live in India and cross the world on Web.

Mumbai Heroes Brand Ambassadors

Mumbai Heroes Team Members 2016

Where to Watch Live:

Watch CCL 2016 Live Stream NOW On TV

Match Prediction:

Telugu Warriors will win this match

Match Preview:

Bengal Tigers Team Members CCL 2016

Bengal Tigers Brand Ambassadors CCL 2016

Telugu Warriors and Chennai Rhinos will face each other in the 7th match of CCL 2016 on 31st January 2016 at Kochi cricket stadium and both teams will try to win this match to make some advance points on the score board and keep their pace with the group leaders.

Telugu Warriors are defending champions of this cricket league and no doubt this cricket team had really performed well in recent few matches of this tournament. Sachin Joshi will continue to perform his duties as captain for this team.

Rajiv Kanakala, Ayyapa, Raj Kumar, Prabhu and Vishwa are including in the top order batting line of this cricket team whereas Kishore, Samrat and Raghu will play in the middle order of this cricket team against Chennai Rhinos.

Telugu Warriors also holds very strong and impressive bowling attack as in recent few match Warriors gained victory only due to their good bowling strategy. Naveen, Akhil, Prince and Ratna are including in the bowling squad of this team.

Jiiva is the captain of the team and the team owner is K. Ganga Prasad. Chennai Rhinos are the team that obtains the victory in the first season of this league and also gained victory in the 2nd season of Celebrity cricket league.

Nitin, Sanjay, Manuday, Shaam and Vishal are included in the batting lineup of this cricket team whereas Rsiva, Prithivi, Shantnu and Ramesh are including in the bowling order of Chennai Rhinos against Warriors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *