CCL 7 Time Table: Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers T20 CCL 2017 Predictions

Get Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers 12th match CCL 2016 predictions, time, date and venue details. Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers live scorecard and live streaming details. Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers, date and venue details, Additional information regarding 12`th T20 CCL 2016 Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers Highlights, Photos and match presentations.

Get Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Complete Schedule

Watch SUN TV Live Stream HD NOW

CCL 7 Live Scores Ball by ball Today Match

Match Details:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2016
  • Match: 12th Match
  • Teams: Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers
  • Time: 6:30 Local |01:30 GMT
  • Date: 7th February, 2016
  • Day: Sunday
  • Venue: Chennai

Mumbai Heroes Brand Ambassadors

Mumbai Heroes Team Members 2016

Where to Watch Live:

Watch CCL 2016 Live Stream NOW On TV

Where to Watch Live:

Colors TV and Rishtey will be broadcasting this 12th match between Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers Live. You can also watch Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers on Udaya TV and Surya Tv. The Official channel of CCL on Youtube will provide the live streaming of Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers 12th T20 Live in India and cross the world on Web.

Match Prediction:

Karnataka Bulldozers will win this match

Match Preview:

Bengal Tigers Team Members CCL

Bengal Tigers Brand Ambassadors CCL 2016

Telugu Warriors will face Kerala Strikers in their next important match of CCL 2016 on 7th February, 2016 at Chennai cricket stadium and both teams will try to put their all efforts, potential and energy to win this match and enter into finals of this event.

Sachin Joshi is the skipper of Telugu Warriors whereas Rajiv Kanakala, Ayyapa, Raj Kumar, Prabhu and Vishwa are including in the top order batting line of this cricket team and Kishore, Samrat and Raghu will play in the middle order of this cricket team against Chennai Rhinos.

Naveen, Akhil, Prince and Ratna are including in the bowling squad of this team and no doubt all these bowlers performed really well in recent few matches of this event and their bowling is one of the main weapon of Telugu cricket team.

Kerala Strikers will play under the captaincy of Asif  and Strikers holds a very strong batting lineup and the player include in batting lineup of Strikers are Mohan Lal, Rajeev Pillai, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Nivin Pauly, Manikuttan and Unni Mukundan.

Riyaz Khan, Suresh Nair,  Nishan and Rahul Madhav are one of the major bowling figures in this cricket team. Skipper of Kerala Strikers is hoping a sharp bowling performance in the upcoming match of this event against Warriors.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *