CCL 7- Salman Khan Performance – Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Performers

The Celebrity Cricket League 2017 will be start on 10th January and the event will meet its final destination on 1st February. CCL 2017 will be entertained on the very first day by Salman Khan, a super star of Indian film industry.

There are total 12 group stage matches will be played, every team will play 3 matches each and then semi final following final match will be played.

Expected Performers:

  • Salman Khan
  • Yo Yo Honey Singh
  • Dipeeka Padukone
  • Katrina Kaif
  • Bipasha
  • Sherya Goshal

There was a mighty performance in CCL 2013 which includes Salman Khan, Bispash and Bollywood Doll Katrina Kaif.

Katrina Kaif CCL

Fans of Celebrity Cricket League are eying on 2016 edition and waiting for the opening ceremony and Glam Night of CCL 2016.

This is the time for the 6th edition of Celebrity Cricket League, and all the fans are waiting for the performances of Salman and Katrina, while it is yet to be decided that who will perform.

Updated: November 10, 2016 — 10:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *