CCL T10 Blast 2019 – Mumbai Heroes VS Punjab de Sher Predictions 1st March 2019

CCL T10 Blast 2019 – Mumbai Heroes VS Punjab de Sher Predictions 1st March 2019Get CCL T10 Blast 2019 Prediction for Celebrity Cricket League. CCL T10 Blast 2019 is starting from 27th February 2019 in India. Six teams are said to be participating in it. However, the question is who will win CCL T10 Blast 2019, as we go during strengths and weakness of all teams in CCL T10 2019. CCL T10 Blast 2019 Cricket Match Prediction is obtainable here.

CCL T10 Blast 2019 Prediction

CCL T10 Blast is the super cricket league for the Bollywood, Indian Cinema, TV Screen and Indian cricket fans. This year’s CCL T10 will be opening from 27th February in India. A total of six teams will obtain part in twelve matches to finish winners of CCL T10 Blast 2019. Here is who will win CCL T10 Blast 2019 Prediction.

CCL Today Match Details

Event: CCL 2019
Match: 1st, Match
Teams: Mumbai Heros VS Punjab de Sher
Date: 1st March, 2019
Time: 14:00 local time | 08:00 GMT
Venue: Chandigarh Cricket Ground

CCL Match Live T20 World Cup 2021 Broadcast TV Channels List

Colors TV
Sun TV
Gemini TV
Surya TV
Udaya TV
PTC Punjabi

Mumbai Heroes Team Squad for CCL T10 Blast 2019

The Mumbai Heroes represent historical Mumbai city of India. This team is owned by Sohail Khan who is a film star, actor, director and big brother of Salman Khan. Riteish Deshmukh who is a comedy star in Bollywood movies is leading Mumbai Heroes in this season of CCL. The rest of the MH squad for Celebrity Cricket League T10 Blast 2019 is:

Riteish Deshmukh, Bobby Deol, Sunil Shetty, Varun Badola, Aftab Shivdasani, Sameer Kochhar, Indraneil Sengupta, Apoorva Lakhia, Kabir Sadanand, Kunal Khemu, Raja Bherwani, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Sharad Kelkar, Sohail Khan, Saqib Saleem, Tushar Jalota, Vatsal Seth.

Punjab De Sher Team Squad for CCL T10 Blast 2019

The Punjab De Sher represents State of Punjab in India. This team is owned by Punjabi singer and entrepreneur Navraj Hans. The well-known film actor Sonu Sood is commanding Punjab De Sher team in this season of CCL T10 Blast. The rest of the PDS team squad for CCL T10 Blast 2019 is:

Sonu Sood, Mika Singh, Jimmy Shergill, Ayushmann Khurana, Binnu Dhillon, Manvir Saran, Rahul Dev, Navraj Hans, Jazzy B, Harmeet Singh, Piyush Malhotra, Gulzar Chahal, Roshan Prince, Amrinder Gill, Angad Bedi, Yuvraj Hans, Raju Sharma, Dilraj Khurana, Arjun Madan.

Updated: November 3, 2021 — 6:56 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *