CCL T10 Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Match Predictions 1st March 2019

CCL T10 Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Match Predictions 1st March 2019

Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Match Prediction Preview Who Will Win CCL T210 on Friday 1st March 2019. The 12th match of Celebrity Cricket League 2019 set to play among Telugu vs Karnataka match prediction live from Chandigarh Cricket Stadium. Get the latest CCL T10 Match Prediction with CCL live commentary and CCL live score ball by ball here at

In today match of CCL there will be Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers face each other to qualify for the semi final of CCL. Karnataka Bulldozers will take on Telugu Warriors in their third match of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 8. The match will be played at , Chandigarh, on Friday 1st March. It has been a mixed tournament for Telugu Warriors so far, as they have won and lost one match each. They need to win this clash in order to enter the semi-final stage. In case of Karnataka Bulldozers, their place in the next stage is almost confirmed and they will try to maintain the good impetus by charming the match against the Bollywood team. After coming out with flying colors in their opening match against Punjab De Sher, the Bollywood team misplaced their match alongside Bengal Tigers. On the other hand, the Bhojpuri team has won both the games convincingly, and hence it is a favorite to win this match. The match starts at 2 pm and it will be air on Colours TV and Big Magic Ganga.

CCL T10 Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Match Prediction 2019

Telugu will win the toss and chose to ball first and win the match as well. Kerala Strikers needs to win the match with the utmost run rate. Karnataka will play the semifinal match, if they win against the Telugu Warriors with superior run rate. Chennai Rhinos needs to win the match with the immense Net run rate and TW also needs to win the contest against the Karnataka Bulldozers.

CCL Today Match Details

Event: CCL 2019
Match: 1st Match
Teams: Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers
Date: March 1st, 2019
Time: 14:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
Venue: Chandigarh Cricket Ground

CCL Match Live Broadcast TV Channel List

Colors TV
Sun TV
Gemini TV
Surya TV
Udaya TV
PTC Punjabi

Karnataka Bulldozers CCL Team Squad: Sudeep, Darshan, Rajeev, Tharun Chandra, Tarun Sudhir, Dhruv, Vishwas, Pradeep, Rahul, Chetan, Dharma, Sunil Rao, Jayram Karthik, Abhimanyu, Mahesh, Rajesh and Mayur Patel

Telugu Warriors CCL Team Squad: Akhil Akkineni, Aadarsh, Nanda Kishore, Nikhil, Raghu, Sachin Joshi, Samrat, Srikanth, Taraka Ratna, Tarun, Vishwa, Prince, Sushanth, Dharam and Khayyum

Updated: March 1, 2019 — 6:06 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *