CCL 2017

Celebrity Cricket League Season 7

All Heart FC vs All Stars FC Match Results- Celebrity Clasico 2017

All Heart FC vs All Stars FC Football match results Celebrity Clasico 2017. Kohli XI vs Bachchan XI 2017 Match results, who won the match today. Celebrity Clasico 2017 Match Results:

Celebrity Clasico 2017 Match Details:

  • Event: Celebrity Clasico 2017.
  • Teams: All Heart FC vs All Stars FC.
  • Time: 7 PM IST.
  • Date: 15 – October – 2017.
  • Venue: Andheri Sports Complex, Mumbai.

Celebrity Clasico 2017 match result

Celebrity Clasico 2017 Match Result:

As predicted, Kohli XI produced a scintillating performance against the Kings of the Bollywood.  To be very honest, All Heart FC proved to be a little too tough for the All Stars FC, as they thrashed the opponents by 7 goals to 3.

The Legendary MS Dhoni started the proceedings in the fifth minute by scoring a brilliant goal. He showed the world that you couldn’t even take him out of the field either it’s cricket or Football. The soccer skills of Mahendra Singh Dhoni stunned everyone in the stadium for sure.

After the first goal, the All Heart Football Club never let the opposition to cut loose. Kohli XI ensured the authority by continuously throwing the ball behind bars.

At the halftime, All Hearts were leading the  3-1, courtesy of MS Dhoni two goals. However, the junior Bachchan XI tried their very best to control the flow of goals, but they struggle went in vain against the mighty All Heart FC.


It was a goal Fest, and the crowd enjoyed each and every bit of the match. The electrifying atmosphere of the Andheri Sports Complex also added the cherry on the top.  Overall, You can say that it was a fantastic event for sure.

Interestingly, the modern genius Virat Kohli tried too hard to score a goal and eventually, he managed to score a goal in the dying moments of the game.

Final Score: 7-3

For All Heart, FC MS Dhoni and Aniruddha Srikanth scored 2 goals each, whereas Kedar Jadhav, Dhawan and Virat Kohli registered a goal each. Whereas on the other side, Shabir Ahluwalia, Ranbir Kapoor and Aadar Jain were among the goal scorers for the losing team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 7 © 2017