CCL 2017

Celebrity Cricket League Season 7

Celebrity Clasico 2017: Schedule, Venue & Players List

Without any doubt, the talk of the town in whole India is the Celebrity Clasico 2017 contest between the modern marvel Virat Kohli the heartthrob Abhishek Bachchan teams.

Apparently, it’s a treat to watch either you are a cricket lover or a football fan when the legends from different professional face to face to play a football match.

Celebrity Clasico is a wonderful, wonderful opportunity for all the fans to witness the game between the Bollywood legends and the Cricket Superstars,

Celebrity Clasico 2017 Schedule:

Well, the match between the Virat Kohli’s All Heart Football Club and the Abhishek Bachchan’s All Stars Football Club will be played on the 15th of October 2017 on Sunday.


Other than that, the venue selected for this highly-anticipated football contest is Andheri Sports Complex, Mumbai.

Celebrity Clasico 2017 Players:

It’s great news for all the sports fans that almost all the big names in the Indian Cricket and Bolly wood will participate in the much awaited Celebrity Clasico 2017 football match.

Rohan Bopanna (the Indian tennis Star),  Jonty Rhodes, PR Sreejesh (The Indian Hockey Team Keeper),  Zaheer Khan and many other top-notch athletes are the part of Virat Kohli All Heart FC.

The players that will play for Virat Kohli’s All Heart Football Club are:


Celebrity Clasico 2017 Players

All Heart FC Players:

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Mahendra Singh Dhoni.
  • Shikhar Dhawan.
  • Manesh Pandey.
  • Anup Sridhar
  • Yuzvendra Chahal.
  • Kedar Jadhav.
  • Rohit Sharma.
  • Zaheer Khan.
  • Ashish Nehra.
  • Rohan Bopanna.
  • Shreyas Iyer.
  • PR Sreejesh.
  • S Badrinath.
  • Ajinkiya Rahane.
  • Hardik Pandya.
  • Pawan Negi.
  • Digvijay.
  • B Mangaldas.
  • Jasprit Bumrah.
  • Anirudh Srikanth.
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar.
  • Umesh Yadav.
  • Jonty Rhodes.

Now come to the Bollywood Star-studded side All Stars Football Club. Abhishek Bachchan has also rolled his sleeves as he picked some superstars like Ranbir Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Siddharth Malhotra and many others.

Here is the complete list of Abhishek team.

All Starc FC Players:

  • Abhishek Bachchan (C).
  • Ranbir Kapoor.
  • Aditya Roy Kapur.
  • Sidharth Malhotra.
  • Aditya Roy Kapur.
  • Arjun Kapoor.
  • Dino Morea.
  • Shoojit Sircar.
  • Armaan Jin.
  • Shabir Ahluwalia.
  • Sachiin Joshi
  • Kartik Aaryan.
  • Vikram Thapa.
  • Nishant Mehra,
  • Jim Sarbh.
  • Vivian Dsena.
  • Karan Veer Mehra.
  • Raj Kundra.
  • Aadar Jain.
  • Rohan Shrestha.
  • Aparshakti Khurana.
  • Marc Robinson.
  • Harpreet Baweja.
  • Shashank Khaitan.

The sole purpose of this contest to collect the money for the poor and needy people so that can also get some relief. You simply can’t ignore the efforts of the shining star Virat Kohli and the iconic figure Abhishek Bachchan for organizing such a brilliant event for a Nobel cause.

So, just keep your fingers crossed for an intensifying match between the superstars of Indian Cricket and Bollywood. The good thing about this game is that all the generated money will be donated to the deserving community.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 7 © 2017