Chennai Rhinos Team Members/Players CCL T10 Blast 2017

Chennai Rhinos Team Members for Celebrity Cricket League CCL T10 Blast have been announced by the officials of CCL. This time the members will be lead by Vishnu who is all rounder in the team and played some tremendous innings last time. Chennai Rhinos is now having some famous names for the first time ever. Vikranth and Ramana are still part of Chennai Rhinos team squad for CCL T10 Blast. Prithvi and Shanthnu the two main players of this team are also in the list of playing members in CCL T10 Blast.

Chennai Rhinos Team Members 2017

CCL T20 Blast Schedule – Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Time Table

Chennai Rhinos Official Team Members CCL T10 Blast 2017

  1. Vishnua (Captain)
  2. Vikranth
  3. Ramana
  4. Prithvi
  5. Shanthnu
  6. Ashok
  7. Sharan
  8. Sanjay
  9. Bharath
  10. Bose
  11. Sham
  12. Uday
Celebrity Cricket League 2017 CCL Live Streaming TV Coverage Scores

Ashok, Sharan, Sanjay, Bharath, Bose, Shaam and Uday are also pretty well adjusted in the batting and bowling line up of Chennai Rhinos. Nanda, Kalaiyarasan and Hemachandram are the new members in Chennai Rhinos and they would be representing the team for the first time since the CCL started.

There are the entire Chennai Rhinos team members for Celebrity Cricket League T10 Blast 2017, while Raju Padmanabhan is the coach beautiful Catherine Tressa will be brand ambassador of Chennai Rihnos T10 Blast.

Chennai Rhinos will play two matches during the group stage, they will play thei first match against Bengal Tigers on 24th December, 2017 and the 2nd match will be played against Telugu Warriors on 25th December, 2017 at Hyderabad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.