CCL 7 (Celebrity Cricket League): Coordinators Amends 2017 Edition Schedule

The coordinators of Celebrity Cricket League 2017 (CCL 7 2017) declared the timetable for the T20 competition at an excellent capacity held in Mumbai on Wednesday evening.

CCL 2017 Schedule [Revised]

Tamil on-screen actor Jeeva and different players of Chennai Rhinos were available at the event to report the 6th season of Celebrity Cricket League. Telugu Warriors skipper Sachin Joshi, Akhil Akkineni and different players of the group went to the occasion with performing artist Pranitha and previous cricketer S Srishanth. Riteish Deshmukh, Sonu Sood and numerous stars from different groups likewise made it to the event.

The 6th release of Celebrity Cricket League will kick-begin on 23 January, and eight territorial groups will battle for the trophy. The matches held for seven days. Mumbai Heroes and Punjab De Sher will go head to head in the opening match, which will be held before the match between Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Bengal Tigers on the opening day. The last match will be played on Sunday, 14 February.

The past seasons of Celebrity Cricket League were held in the month of February and March. The coordinators of the T20 competition allegedly needed to the matches of the 6th season in these months. Be that as it may, they were allegedly compelled to propel the matches in light of the fact that the T20 World Cup 2016 and Asia Cup 2016, planned to be held in February and March.

Updated: November 10, 2016 — 8:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *