Haryana Premier League 2017 Live Streaming TV Channels List

Here is the list of TV Channels broadcasting Haryana Premier League 2017 in India, UK & USA. Live streaming Haryana Premier League 2017 on TV which channel, complete details. Sawarna Jayanti Haryana Premier League live will be available on different TV channels and live scores ball by ball will be also available on web.

The big T20 event of Haryana history is scheduled to be started on 4th February, 2017 with the match 1st match between Panchkula Kings and Sirsa Wrriors. Total 8 matches will be played between 6 teams of this event.  This is the 2nd season of Swarna Jayanti T20 Champions (Haryana Premier League) as the pioneer season was held back in 2016.

List of TV Channels Broadcasting HPL 2017

  • TotalTV
  • Zenga TV
  • News 18
  • TV Haryana

List of Teams in HPL 2017

  • Panchkula Kings
  • Sirsa Warriors
  • Kurkshetra Tigers
  • Hisar Bulls
  • Rohtak Blasters
  • Gurugram Gladiators

Idea of Haryana Premier League came when the provisionl higher authorities and local international cricketers joined hands to celebrate 50 yars of Statehood Haryana. After the successful launch in last year, the authories decided t play another event of the same league.

Updated: February 4, 2017 — 12:23 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *