HPL Live score

Panchkula Kings Set Target of 131 Runs vs Sirsa Warriors – Haryana League Live

Panchkula Kings set target of runs vs Sirsa Warriors in their 1st match of Haryana Premier League. The limited overs cricket match is being played at Chandigarh and there is a massive crowd who is enjoying the cricket match betwee two super giants teams of this tournament. Match Details: Sirsa Warriors won the toss and […]

Live: Panchkula Kings vs Sirsa Warriors Live Streaming Scores Today – 4 Feb, 2017

Watch Haryana Premier League 2017 1st mach Panchkula Kings vs Sirsa Warriors T20 Live Streaming scores. Live TV Coverage of Haryana Premier League 2017 (HPL T202017 Live) details. Which TV channel providing live T20 cricket scores Live streaming Sirsa Warriors vs Panchkula Warriors Live scores today match ball by ball live cricket commentary and details. […]

Haryana Premier League 2017 Live Streaming TV Channels List

Here is the list of TV Channels broadcasting Haryana Premier League 2017 in India, UK & USA. Live streaming Haryana Premier League 2017 on TV which channel, complete details. Sawarna Jayanti Haryana Premier League live will be available on different TV channels and live scores ball by ball will be also available on web. Watch […]

Updated: February 4, 2017 — 12:23 pm

Sirsa Warriors Team Squad 2017 – Haryana Premier League

Sirsa Warriors Team squad 2017 for Haryana Premier League 2017 is just officially announced. Haryana Premier League 2017 Sirsa Warriors team members officially announced and complete squad.  Sirsa Warriors Team members 2017 & official squad. Haryana Premeir League 2017 Complete Schedule & FIxtures The 2nd T20 championship of Haryana Premier League is scheduled to be […]

Panchkula Kings Team Members/Squad Haryana Premier League 2017

Panchkula Kings official squad for Haryana Premier League 2017 is announced and list are available here for the upcoming season of HPL T20 2017. Panchkula Kings 2017 Team squad – official Players of Haryana Premier League 2017 Panchkula Kings members T20 Premier League 2017. Punchkula Team Squads 2017 HPL  – Haryana Premier League This is […]