Karnataka Bulldozers vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming Scores – 13 Feb, 2016

Watch Karnataka Bulldozers vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming, Entertain via Watching KB vs BT T20 Match Live Scores, Ball by Ball Live Commentary and Latest Updates of 1st semi final T20 Match ccl 2016.

  • Event: CCL 6
  • Match: T20
  • Teams: Karnataka Bulldozers vs Bengal Tigers
  • Date: 13 Feb 2016
  • Time: 02:00 pm
  • Venue: Hyderabad

Match Preview:

4th Day of CCL season 6 is started in which 2 matches are held in Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore and one of those match is the 8th match of CCL5 between two hardcore and talented teams of this league Karnataka Bulldozers vs Bengal Tigers that is being expected the most interesting and entertainment match of the entire league.

Karnataka Bulldozers team is the defending champion of this tournament that has been remained two times runner up in pioneer seasons of CCL while it remained successful as champion in the recent 2 seasons of CCL in 2013-14. Karnataka Bulldozers won their first match of this season against Bhojpuri Dabanggs and gave hard time to Bhojpuri Dabanggs and now the team is hopeful to repeat the same performance against Bengal Tigers in today’s match.

On the counter side, Bengal Tigers team was defeated in their first match by Telugu Warriors but this defeat could not discourage the morals of team rather team got a booster from the defeat and now the captain other members of team are determined to convert their defeat into victory with their excellence performance and proper planning.

Devotees, fans and lovers of this match have entered in the ground with high passion to watch this match live and their heroes in full action. Both sides of supporters are proposing their own perceptions about the results of this match and their favorite teams.

Karnataka Bulldozers Squad:

Sudeep (Captain+ Wicket keeper), Dhruv Sharma, Tharun Chandra, Rahul, Saurv, Abhimanya, Jayram Karthik, Dharma Kreethiraj, Tarun Sudhir, Vishvas, Rajeev, Darsan, SP Manjunath, Chiranjjev Sarja, Dignath, Chethan, , Himmath, Avanish

Bengal Tigers Squad:

Team has Jisshu (captain), Dev, Rahul, Amitabh (W/K), Joy, Soham, Partha, Joydeep, Sandy, Mohan, Arijit, Indrasish, Prasun, Saugata, Raja, Debraj, Riju, Veivek, Gaurav and Suman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *