Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Kerala Strikers 2nd T20 Live Streaming Scores CCLT20 Today – 24 Dec, 2017

Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers t20 live scores ball by ball today match live streamig online Celebrity Cricket League 2017 CCL T20 Blast. Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Kerala Strikers, the 2nd T20 of CCL T20 blast 2017 will be played at 16:00 PM at Hyderabad.

Match Details:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2017
  • Teams: Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Time: 16:00 PM
  • Date: 24th December, 2017
  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Karnataka Vs Kerala Match Prediction
Karnataka Bulldozers Will Win

Kerala Vs Karnataka Match Preview

The 2nd T20 of CCL T10 Blast is about to start and will be played between Karnataka Bulldozers and Kerala Strikers. These two dangerous teams of CCL will meet each other at Hyderabad after 20 months approximately and that’s the reason of great tussle is expected between the players as both side’ players are equally dangerous, but their form is still doubted, on both ends.

Watch Kerala Vs Karnataka Live Match Today Ball by Ball Scores CCL

Total 7 matches will be played during short term scenario of this event, each team will play two matches and winner of two matches will directly enter in the final match that is scheduled to be played on 25th December, 2017 at same venue. Both of these teams will try their hard to get victorious as they have no time and not a single chance to take risk.

Players in the Spotlight: Karnataka Bulldozers

The former champion is looking forward to this match on the behalf of their image of being champion in recent times and that’s why they would be aggressive in today match that could harm the opposition. Dhruv, Rajeev, Tharun Chanra and Tarun Sudhir are the real all rounders in this team, while they have also got Vishwas, Pradeep and Rahul in their squad being all rounders, last but not least, Cheetan is also there to provide the services for the team.

Dharma is the only full time batsman in Karnataka Bulldozers, while Sunil Rao, Jayram Karthik and Mahesh are fully active in the team as All rounders and they have an edge of experienced all rounders rather newcomers. This sort of combination of dangerous all rounders makes the team more energetic and powerful as well as a tough contender.

Players In The Spotlight: Kerala Strikers

Kerala Strikers are also tough and unexpected participants in the team as they have some experienced and match winner players in the team like Manikuttan, Vinu Mohan and Suresh Nair who have played some tremendous cricket during Celebrity Cricket League events. Unlike other teams, Kerala have successfully maintained their combination by adding some full time bowlers like Asif Ali and Unni Mukundan. While they have added Prajodh and Riyaz Khan as full time batsmen in middle order batting lineup.

List of all rounders is long engough as they got Munna Simon, Arjun Nandakumar, Sreejith Ravi and Arjun Benny. Kerala Strikers also got Shafique Rehman in their team along with Madan Mohan and that’s an aggressive addition in the team too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *