Kurukshetra Tigers vs Hisar Bulls Highlights – Haryana Premier League 2017 Highlights

The match between Kurukshetra Tigers and Hisar Bulls is over now and Kurukshetra Tigers have won the match by 1 run. It was quite a tensed match for both these teams and ended up in the favor of Tigers. Kurukshetra Tigers won the toss and elected to bat first, the 1st wicket fell on 5 runs and that was the best thing for the opponent to take the wicket and put pressure on the opponent.

Watch Haryana Premier League 2017 Live on TV Channel

Rahul Choudhar played some long inning in the openers as he scored 16 runs, while Deepak Sangwan from middle order batting lineup scored 23 runs in 21 balls. Among the Kurukshetra Tigers, Naveen Kumar Baloda, who played a stunning innings of 39 runs and helped the tigers to set some big target.

On the other side,the Hisar Bulls tried a lot to chase the target, but they failed as openers were not able to give a sensible start. Ujjwal Noor scored 16 runs from opening side. Gurkit Ahluwalia scored 15 runs. Shubham Sharma the wicket keeper of Hisar Bulls who scored 42 runs and played a responsible innings, but that gone wasted as rest of batsmen did not play some professional cricket and lost the wickets time by time. In the end, entire team lost this match by 1 run.

Updated: February 5, 2017 — 1:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *