CCL 2017

Celebrity Cricket League T10 Blast

Live IPL 2017 TV Channels Broadcasting List [Worldwide]

IPL 2017 Live TV Channels broadcaster list officially announced. TV Channels broadcasting IPL 2017 live on TV in Europe, India, USA, UK and Australia. UAE Live IPL 2017 scores & streaming details available with live cricket commentary of IPL 2017.

Indian Premier League is one of the biggest T2O cricket tournaments of the world. IPL 2017 is going to be started on 3rd April and it will be ended on 26 May 2017. Eight teams are participating in this tournament. Cricket lovers from all over the world are waiting for this and different channels will broadcast live matches on their channels from all over the world.

Broadcasting Channels Indian Premier League 2017 [Live TV Coverage]

TV Channel list Country
Set Max, Sony Six India
ITV Networks Ltd UK (United Kingdom)
Maasranga Television Bangladesh
Geo Super Pakistan
Carlton Sports Network (CSN) Sri Lanka
Astro Brunei
OSN Network Middle East
PCCW Hong Kong
Set Max Nepal
Sky Sports NZ New Zealand
Sportsnet Canada
SportsMax West Indies
StarHub, Singtel Singapore

Sony Max, Sony Six and Sony ESPN will broadcast live telecast in India on their channels. SuperSport will show live telecast of all the matches of IPL in South Africa.Only the Geo Super will telecast all the matches of IPL in Pakistan.

In Bangladesh, Maasranga will show live matches of this tournament. Sportmax will amuse the viewers of Caribbean with the live matches of IPL. Cricket lovers of Bhutan will see all the matches on Set Max and Sony Six. Sportsnet will telecast all the matches in Canada. Sky Sport will telecast all the IPL matches in New Zealand.

Malaysian viewers will see the matches of IPL on Astro channel. Carlton Sports Network will telecast live matches in Sri Lanka. PCCW will telecast live actions of IPL players in Hong Kong. Live matches will be broadcasted in The Middle East and North Africa by OSN. ESPN will show all the matches in United States. StarHub and Singtel will telecast live matches in Singapore and will amuse the viewers of Australia with the matches of IPL.

Sky Sports will attract the attention of the viewers of IPL in The United Kingdom. Viewers of Nepal will enjoy with the IPL matches on Sony Six and Sony Max. Astro will telecast all the matches live in Brunei and will amuse the lovers of cricket.

Global Broadcasting rights of Indian Premier League had been given to these channels for next 10 years in 2o08 and new broadcasting deals will be finalized in 2018. Beside all these facilities for the viewers of IPL matches there are still many countries where there would be no live transmissions of these matches but don’t be worried about that because you can enjoy all the matches on internet.

There are 8 teams participating in IPL 2017 which is going to be launched from 9th of March and will be finished on 29 of April 2017. Who will be the winner of Indian Premier League? It is an unsolved riddle that cannot be solved but after the final match.

Updated: February 24, 2017 — 3:52 pm

Leave a Comment

CCL 7 © 2013 - 2018