Live Scores: Rohtak Blasters vs Kurukshetra Tigers Live Coverage Ball by Ball 2017 – Haryana Premier League

Watch Rohtak Blasters vs Kurukshetra Tigers live scores Haryana Premier League 2017 ball by ball live cricket scores. HPL 2017 Rohtak Blasters vs Kurukshetra Tigers Haryana Premier League 2017 live scores today match ball by ball live streaming details. Rohtak Blasters vs Kurukshetra Tigers live match HPL 2017 Live T20.

Match Details:

  • Event: Haryana Premier League 2017
  • Match: 7th Match
  • Teams: Rohtak Blasters vs Kurukshetra Tigers
  • Time: 11:30 AM GMT | 05:00 Local
  • Date: 7th February, 2017
  • Venue: Chandigarh

Match Prediction:

Rohtak Blasters Will Win This Match

Match Preview:

Another important match of an ongoing event T20 Haryana Premier League 2017 is going to be played between Rohtak Blasters vs Kurukshetra Tigers at Chandigarh. Both of these teams have some sort of dangerous players who are capabale of repreent the T20 cricket in professional way. Rohtak Blasters are looking forward to take on Kuruksheta Tigers to come up in the points table of Haryana T20 Challenge.

Kuruksheta Blasters got some superior team players in the event like Pradeep Yadav who is captain as well as wicket keeper. Rahul Choudhary  and Deepak Sangwan and Nipun Gupta. Yuvraj Yadav and Naveen Bulada is also in the Tigers team that is really trouble for the opponents as these two players are quite dangerous to tackle.

On the counter side the Rohtak Blasters team is also full of talented and extra ordinary players including the captain Simrat Bawa who plays with bat very well. Navansh Aggarwal, Hardeep Malik and Ankit Kumar are also the part of Blasters who are capable to play at hard pitches and could produce a lot of momentum in the T20 format cricket for their team.

Rohtak Blasters Squad

Simrat Bawa (c & wk), Navansh Aggarwal, Hardeep Malik, Ankit Kumar, Tajinder Singh, Mohit Bhardwaj, Amit Kumar, Mohit Singh, Ashish Rawat, Vishwas Khatak, Amrinder Singh, Mrigyank Sharma, Kanwar Raheja,  Madhur, Manoj, Mandeep Singh, Rahul Thakram, Ajay Singh, Yashpal Singh, Gaurav Puri, Neeraj Raj Rana, Himanshu Panchal, Ravinder Manhera, Harmeet Bansal, Gourav Puri, Anil Sihag, Nitin Alambyan, Shivang Walia, Somveer, Rahul Thakran, Moninder Singh, Ankit Kaushik, Abhishek Gupta, Shvang Walia.

Kurukshetra Tigers Squad

Pardeep Yadav (c & wk), Rahul Choudhary Jr, Himanshu Satyawan, Aman Bharti, Dhruv Parashar, Parbhanoor Bhalla, Deepak Kathit, Sarandeep Singh, Arjit, Rohtash, Rahul Sharma, Himashu Satyawan, Abhijeet, Rahul Chaudhary, Sagar Hans, Aman Kumar, Mohit Kumar, Manpreet Dhillon,  Rahul Choudhary, Deepak Sangwan, Nipun Gupta, Yuvraj Yadav, Naveen Bulada, Karan Partap Singh, Vikas Bamel, Anish Ahmad, Amit Choudhary, Arjit Gupta, Uday Kaul, Ravi Inder Singh, Vishesh Malhotra.

Updated: February 7, 2017 — 11:20 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *