Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers Live Scorecard – 17 Jan, 2015

Get Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers CCL 5 Live Streaming info 2015, MH vs KS 6th T20 match live cricket scorecard, ball by ball live commentary and latest updates.

Where to Watch Live:

The 5th T20 match Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers live streaming is available on Colors TV and Rishtey TV. On the counter side, Surya TV is also the broadcaster of Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers in South Indian territory. is the official broadcaster of CCL season 5 and this social video website will provide the live streaming across the world.

Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers Live Streaming

Live ScoreLive CommentaryFull ScorecardLive Streaming

Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers Live score, match summary.

Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers Live score, match summary, ball by ball commentary.

Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers full scorecard.

Live Streaming video will be updated just before the match starts.

Match Info:

  • Event: CCL 5
  • Match: 6th T20
  • Teams: Mumbai Heroes and Kerala Strikers
  • Venue: Ranchi


Mumbai Heroes after winning their 1st match of CCL5 are looking forward to the next meeting that is scheduled between Mumbai Heroes and Kerala Strikers. On the counter side, Kerala Strikers lost the match and now they are due to make their superior comeback that could help them to boost the confidence.

If Kerala Strikers loss the match, then it would be hard for them to survive in CCL 5 season, now the time for both the teams to play a toughest games of nerves.

Bobby Deol is the new skipper of Mumbai Heroes after Shetty quits captaincy, he led the team in right direction and they are extremely aggressive under his command. The last ball win provided them a big support for the upcoming meetings.

The opening on victorious notes is going to be fruitful for the team, while Kerala Strikers are in aggressive attitude to make their comeback in the event.

Mumbai Heroes Squad:

Bobby Deol (capt), Suniel Shetty, Aftab Shivdasani, Bowlerrandeep Hooda, Armaan Kholi, Kabir Sadanand, Varun Badola, Yash Tonk, Shabir Ahluwalia, Jeetu Varma, Indraneil Sengupta, Wkapoorva Lakhia, Samir Kochhar, Sonu Sood, Aditya Roy Kapur, Bowleramit Purohit, Vatsal Sheth, Raja Bherwani, Zayed Khan, Bhupinder Singh.

Kerala Strikers Squad:

Mohan Lal (cap), Rajeev Pillai,  Santosh Sleeba, Nishan, Vivek Gopan, Manikuttan, Arjun Nandakumar, Shyam Mohan, Riyaz Khan, Suresh Nair, Asif Ali, Rakendhu, Shafique Rehman and Arun Benny, Bineesh Kodiyeri (Vice Captian), Rahul Madhav, Nivin Pauly, Unni Mukundan, Krishna Kumar, Prajodh Kalabavan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *