CCL 2017

Celebrity Cricket League T10 Blast

Mumbai Indian Team Squads Official List of Players 2017

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017 Indian Premier League season 10 officially has been announced. MI official team players for IPL 2017. New list of players and team members of IPL 2017 has been announced and complete list is available here.

Mumbai Indians represents the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra in Indian Premier League. The Mumbai Indians is one of the most successful teams in IPL and won the 2011 trophy and beat Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final match. In 2013 Mumbai Indians again won the trophy by beating Rajisthan Royals by 33 runs. Rohit Sharma is the captain of Mumbai Indians and Mahela Jayawardena is now appointed a new head coach of this team. Sharma himself is the leading run scorer and Lasith Malinga is the leading wicket taker in this team.

Mumbai Indians Squad IPL 10

Siddesha Lad, ambati Royudu, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma, Lendl Simmons, Shreyas Gopal, krunal Pandya, kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos Buttler, Parthiv Patel, Jitesh Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan and Lasith Malinga are the players in Mumbai Indians.
  • Mumbai Indians Batsmen 2017
  • Siddhesh Lad, Ambati Rayudu, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma and Lendl Simmons are the key batsmen in Mumbai Indians.
  • Mumbai Indian Bowlers 2017
  • Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Tim southee, Mitchell McClenaghan and Lasith Malinga are the bowlers in Mumbai Indians.
  • Mumbai Indians All Rounders 2017
  • Shreyas Gopal, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya and Deepak Punia are the all rounders in Mumbai Indians.
  • Mumbai Indians Wicket Keepers 2017
  • Jos Buttler, Parthiv Patel and Jitesh Sharma are the wicket keepers in this team.

Coaches and Management

Mahela Jayawardene is the head coach, Robin Singh is the batting coach, Shane Bond is the bowling coach and Jonty Rhodes is the fielding coach of this team. Paras Mhambrey is the assistant coach of Mumbai Indians. Master batsman

Sachin Tendulkar is the mentor of this team.

Mumbai Indians Team Owner

Reliance Industries is the owner of this team and team was bought for $111.9 million for the specific period of time.

Mumbai Indians Identity of the Team 2017

Mumbai Indians were the most watched team on television and almost 239 million people watched this team playing. The team motto is “ Duniya Hila Denge Hum”. The initially name was Mumbai Razors but after the suggestion of Sachin

Tendulkar it named Mumbai Indians. And the team logo is Razor on the shirt.

Mumbai Indians Color of the Jersey 2017

Primary color of the team was blue with silver stripes on the both sides of the jersey. In 2010, a new kit was introduced for the team with golden stripes on it.

Mumbai Indians Song of the Team 2017 (IPL)

Theme song of this team is Ala Re but after getting the wickets or after the boundary from the team the song titled “ Akkha Mumbai Khelega” is played. Mumbai Indians is in full performance and has the capacity to beat other seven competitors but the winner will be the team which could bear the pressure.


Leave a Comment

CCL 7 © 2013 - 2018