CCL 2017

Celebrity Cricket League T10 Blast

Pakistan Super League 2017 Live TV Channels Broadcast In India – PSL 2017 Live in India

TV Channels broadcasting list of Pakistan Super League 2017 is now revealed and officially announced the resource of PSL 2017 live TV Coverage in India as well as Worldwide. Pakistan Super League 2017 T20 Live streaming on TV. You can PSL 2017 TV Channels broadcasting list has been officially announced for Indian viewers.


Pakistan Super League 2017 Live TV Channels List:

SL No. Channels Country Years
1. Ten Sports, PTV Sports, Geo Super Pakistan 2017
2. Ten Sports Sri Lanka 2017
3. OSN United Arab Emirates 2017
4. Gazi TV Bangladesh 2017
5. Flow TV West Indies 2017
6. Prime TV Australia 2017

Pakistan Super League 2017 live TV coverage will be also available in Indian region including Sri Lanka. PSL 2017 is scheduled to be started on 9th February, 2017 where the 1st match will be played between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi. The winner Islamabad will defend their championship in the 2nd season of PSL.

Indian Fans Can Watch Live PSL on Online

The most wanted T20 cricket league that is titled as Pakistan Super League 2017 is now ready to be kicked off and Indian fans are taking too much interest in this fantasy cricket league. On the other side, PSL 2017 will be also available live on different sports TV channels.

Ten Sports and PTV Sports, both of mega sports channels will broadcast the live cricket streaming of PSL 2017 matches on TV in Pakistan, UAE, and Middle East territory. While OSN will provide the live TV coverage dedicated to the UAE viewers only.

Gazi TV is expected to broadcast PSL 2017 Live streaming on TV in Bangladesh, but it is yet to be confirmed. Flow TV will surely provide the live PSL streaming scores in West Indies, Prime TV will provide the live TV coverage in Australia.

Updated: February 10, 2017 — 3:00 pm

Leave a Comment

CCL 7 © 2013 - 2018