South Zone T20 League Live Scores

Zonal T20 League Schedule & Fixtures 2017

Zonal T20 League schedule 2017 & fixtures officially has been announced. India’ Zonal T20 cricket league 2017 time table & complete schedule is officially announced and available here. The 1st match of Zonal T20 cricket championship will be kicked off with the 1st match that is scheduled to be played between Odisha vs Tripura. Total 27 teams from […]