CCL 2017

Celebrity Cricket League T10 Blast

Bhojpuri Dabanggs

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Official logo

Get Celebrity Cricket League Bhojpuri Dabanggs Brand Ambessedors, BD Team Members & Team Wiki with Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 2016 Schedule. We have Bhojpuri Dabanggs actress photo & details as well and we know that you can't forget Bhojpuri Dabanggs Theme song.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs a team owned by Mohit Kamboj and Aksha Kamboj is one of the glamorous and toughest challengers in Celebrity Cricket League 2016. Vikas Singh Birappan is the manager of Bhojpuri Dabanngs and Santosh Singh is a hard core coach of the team.

Brand Ambassadors
Bhojpuri Dabanggs Wiki
Bhojpuri Dabanggs Actress
Bhojpuri Dabanggs Schedule CCL 2016
Bhojpuri Dabanggs Theme Song

Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 2016 Schedule & Fixtures

Time & Date Match Venue & Tickets

18:30 local time | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20:

18:30 local time | 13:30 GMT
6th T20:

14:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
9th T20:

CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Venues

Finally most awaited CCL 2017 schedule (Celebrity Cricket League season 7 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to CCL T10 Blast schedule 2017, the event full of glamour is going to be started on 23rd January 2017, consisting of 2 days of continuous clashes and the final match […]

CCL 7 Semi Finalist Teams List

Get the semi finalists teams of CCL 2017. Here is the complete information of CCL 2017 semi finalist teams. Get Celebrity Cricket League 2017 semi final complete schedule and details of CCL 2017 1st semi final, 2nd semi final details and time date venue with live score semi finals details as well. The celebrity cricket […]

CCL 7: Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Kits Official Logo 2017

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Kits Logo 2017 officially announced for upcoming Celebrity Cricket League season 7. Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 7 logo and the kits of Dabanggs team in glamorous cricket league of India released. This team is one of the fresh contenders of Celebrity Cricket League 2017, this team is having not so much attractive kit as they […]

CCL 7: Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Buy Tickets 2017

Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad

Buy Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Tickets online 2017 CCL. This is one of the stadiums to host Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 7) matches as per the schedule, so buy tickets online and be a spectator of famous CCL matches. Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad is also one of the cricket stadiums who will host […]

Buy CCL T20 2017 Tickets Online

You can book Celebrity Cricket League 2016 tickets online from bookmyshow. If you buy CCL 20166 tickets online then you may save money and time to reach stadium hassle free. The Celebrity Cricket League 2016 will be started on 23rd January, 2016 with first match that is to be played between Mumbai Heroes and Punjab De Sher. There are […]

CCL 2017 Teams Owners & Franchise Owners

There are total 8 teams in the celebrity cricket league edition 7, their owners, franchise owners and official statistical information of all the teams of CCL season 2017. Complete information related to Celebrity Cricket League 2017 team owners & investors. Mumbai Heroes: Sohail Khan The Mumbai Hero franchise league owned by Sohail Khan, a prominent […]

CCL 7: Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Buy Tickets 2017

No any league matches of CCL 2017 will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla cricket stadium, Delhi. CCI Brabourne Cricket Stadium Map: Feroz Shah Kotla is one of the oldest cricket stadiums in India and also considered in the list of largest cricket stadiums in the country. There are two matches of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 […]

CCL 7: Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team Members 2017

Get the players and players’ list of Bhojpuri Dabanggs  as well as Bhojpuri Dabanggs Team members 2017 edition, officially announced details and figures of Bhojpuri Dabanggs team player 2017 for CCL 7 season. Official Stats: Owners: Mohit Kamboj, Aksha Kamboj Team Manager: Vikas Singh Surendra Mehta: Chief Advisor Therapist: Rahul Ahluwalia Bhojpuri Dabanggs team is fully loaded with […]

CCL 2017: Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Hyderabad Tickets

Lal Bahadur Shastri Tickets CCL 2017 available to buy online for Celebrity Cricket League 2017 season. This venue is supposed to be the most important cricket stadium because the semi-finals and final match of celebrity cricket league will be played. So Hyderabad stadium Tickets CCL 2017 available, buy and enjoy the glamorous cricket league of […]

Revanta Developers acquires Sponsorship of Bhojpuri Dabanggs in CCL 2017

Bhojpuri Dabanggs team is ready to warm welcome their team sponsors on the event of CCL7 (Celebrity Cricket League 2016), 7th season. The official sponsors of the Bhojpuri Dabanggs team in CCL 7 are Revanta Developers and the team will welcome them on the event’s first match that is going to be played between Mumbai […]

CCL 7 © 2013 - 2018