Chennai Rhinos

The Chennai Rhinos team will also play three matches during the group stage as per format of CCL edition 6. Chennai Rhinos won the 1st title of champion in 2011 and successfully defended their triumph in 2012, but Karnataka Bulldozers took their championship back in 2013.

Chennai Rhinos CCL 2016 Schedule

Chennai Rhinos will play three matches in Celebrity Cricket League 2016; their first meeting is scheduled to be held on 24th January, 2016 at Bangalore against Kerala Strikers.

This team will play the 2nd match against Telugu Warriors on 31st January, 2016 to be played at Kochi.

The 3rd and last match of Chennai Rhinos before the semi final stage is scheduled between Chennai and Karnataka Bulldozers to be played on 7th February, 2016 at Chennai.

Chennai Rhinos Group

The former champion for two times will play three matches against different 3 teams of Celebrity Cricket League. The list of opposite teams of Chennai Rhinos in CCL 2016 is given below.

  • Kerala Strikers
  • Telugu Warriors
  • Karnataka Bulldozers

Chennai Rhinos Team Members 2016

Chennai Rhinos Team members is the team who won the title for two times in a row and that could only possible due to their match winning combination and talented players.

Vishal is leading this team by playing a vital role of leading from the front, the skipper of Chennai Rhinos is all-rounder by category. This team also got Vikranth, Jeeva, Vishnu and Shanthanu as all-rounders in the team.

The bowling lineup of Chennai Rhinos is also fully equipped with dangerous bowlers like Siva, Aarya, Srikanth, Shaam, Uday and Bose Venkat.

Chennai Rhinos Brand Ambassadors 2016

The Chennai Rhinos team got a beautiful lady as their brand ambassador; Trisha is the original brand ambassador of this team. She is a well-known Tamil actress, she has performed in different successful movies and also worked with international brands to promote in the region.

Chennai Rhinos Vs Bengal Tigers CCL T10 Live Streaming Scores – 24 Dec, 2017 Live @Hyderabad

Watch Bengal Tigers Vs Chennai Rhinos 1s T20 CCL T20 live streaming scores ball by ball today match online. Chennai Rhinos vs Bengal Tigers live cricket scores today ball by ball commentary available with all the news and updates regarding 1st match of CCL T10 League 2017. Before entering in the live streaming, we have […]

CCL T10 League 2017 Starting From 24 December 2017 @Hyderabad

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 is now officially going to be started on 24th December 2017 and total 7 matches will be played during the two-day event. Good News for CCL fans that the event is now about to be kicked off where the famous Bollywood actors and Indian showbiz stars are there to take part […]

CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Venues

Finally most awaited CCL 2017 schedule (Celebrity Cricket League season 7 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to CCL T10 Blast schedule 2017, the event full of glamour is going to be started on 23rd January 2017, consisting of 2 days of continuous clashes and the final match […]

CCL 7: Chennai Rhinos Team Logo & Kits 2017

Official Chennai Rhinos logo 2017 announced by the team management and here is the newly launched Chennai Rhinos kits CCL 7, jerseys and uniform of Chennai Rhinos for CCL 7 edition. Chennai Rhinos Chennai Rhinos team also announced their team’s kit and these kits are not so much different to their previous kit. Chennai Rhinos will appear in […]

CCL 2017: Chennai Rhinos Team Squad CCL 7

Get the team squad and Chennai Rhinos Team Members 2017 for Celebrity Cricket League. Here you can get Chennai Rhinos team members CCL 2017. Chennai Rhinos team squad CCL 7 for Celebrity Cricket League season that officially have been announced and available here. Chennai Rhinos is the dominant team in Celebrity Cricket Leagues of all […]

CCL 7: Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Buy Tickets 2017

Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad

Buy Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Tickets online 2017 CCL. This is one of the stadiums to host Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 7) matches as per the schedule, so buy tickets online and be a spectator of famous CCL matches. Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad is also one of the cricket stadiums who will host […]

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Tickets

Two league matches of CCL 2017 will be played at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. Kerala Strikers will take on Chennai Rhinos at 2:00 pm and second encounter will be played between Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers at 06:30 pm at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. You can buy tickets online by following link below. Name: M. Chinnaswamy […]

Buy CCL T20 2017 Tickets Online

You can book Celebrity Cricket League 2016 tickets online from bookmyshow. If you buy CCL 20166 tickets online then you may save money and time to reach stadium hassle free. The Celebrity Cricket League 2016 will be started on 23rd January, 2016 with first match that is to be played between Mumbai Heroes and Punjab De Sher. There are […]

CCL 2017 Teams Owners & Franchise Owners

There are total 8 teams in the celebrity cricket league edition 7, their owners, franchise owners and official statistical information of all the teams of CCL season 2017. Complete information related to Celebrity Cricket League 2017 team owners & investors. Mumbai Heroes: Sohail Khan The Mumbai Hero franchise league owned by Sohail Khan, a prominent […]