Karnataka Bulldozers

Karnataka Bulldozers Official logo

We know you want Karnataka Bulldozers song free download that is very famous in India and Karnataka Bulldozers fans would love to watch Karnataka theme song.

Karnataka Bulldozers is the real Celebrity Cricket league as they have been Champions for two times in a row, Karnataka (KB) won the CCL title in 2013 and they were successful in defending their title in 2014 they achieved in 2013.

This team became the champion of Celebrity Cricket League in 2013 in the final match the played against Telugu Warriors. Karnataka Bulldozers is the only team who played all the final matches of CCL, Bulldozers have appeared in all final meetings and won two times in a row.

All the celebrities are related to the Sandalwood Cinema and their home state is Karnataka, so this team is once again ready to grab the title of in CCL 2016 season to be started on 10th January, 2016.

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Members: Karnataka Bulldozers is having Sudeep as their team skipper and on the counter side; Ashok Kheny is the owner of this team.

Siddaramu is manager, Anil Kumar is the coach of this team and Nandha Kishor is Artist Coordinator, while Mayukha is General Manager of Karnataka Bulldozers.

Sudeep is the wicket keeper as well as captain of the team on the counter side, Darsan, Tarun, Dhruv, Vishwas, Pradeep and Rahul are the key players of Karnataka Bulldozers.

Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors

Karnataka Bulldozers is having the best non-professional cricketers in their team, while on the counter side this team does not contain any brand ambassadors to promote their team.

CCL T10 League 2017 Starting From 24 December 2017 @Hyderabad

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 is now officially going to be started on 24th December 2017 and total 7 matches will be played during the two-day event. Good News for CCL fans that the event is now about to be kicked off where the famous Bollywood actors and Indian showbiz stars are there to take part […]

CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Venues

Finally most awaited CCL 2017 schedule (Celebrity Cricket League season 7 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to CCL T10 Blast schedule 2017, the event full of glamour is going to be started on 23rd January 2017, consisting of 2 days of continuous clashes and the final match […]

CCL 7 Semi Finalist Teams List

Get the semi finalists teams of CCL 2017. Here is the complete information of CCL 2017 semi finalist teams. Get Celebrity Cricket League 2017 semi final complete schedule and details of CCL 2017 1st semi final, 2nd semi final details and time date venue with live score semi finals details as well. The celebrity cricket […]

CCL 7: Karnataka Bulldozers Team Logo Kits 2017

The official logo Karnataka Bulldozers 2017 has been launched and the kits of Karnataka Bulldozers for Celebrity Cricket League 2017 edition also released with the team’s jersey and uniform. Karnataka Bulldozers The Karnataka Bulldozers team is defending champion as this team contain the biggest stars and deserved players which made this team a winner as well. Karnataka […]

CCL 7: Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Buy Tickets 2017

Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad

Buy Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Tickets online 2017 CCL. This is one of the stadiums to host Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 7) matches as per the schedule, so buy tickets online and be a spectator of famous CCL matches. Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad is also one of the cricket stadiums who will host […]

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Tickets

Two league matches of CCL 2017 will be played at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. Kerala Strikers will take on Chennai Rhinos at 2:00 pm and second encounter will be played between Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers at 06:30 pm at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. You can buy tickets online by following link below. Name: M. Chinnaswamy […]

Buy CCL T20 2017 Tickets Online

You can book Celebrity Cricket League 2016 tickets online from bookmyshow. If you buy CCL 20166 tickets online then you may save money and time to reach stadium hassle free. The Celebrity Cricket League 2016 will be started on 23rd January, 2016 with first match that is to be played between Mumbai Heroes and Punjab De Sher. There are […]

CCL 2017 Teams Owners & Franchise Owners

There are total 8 teams in the celebrity cricket league edition 7, their owners, franchise owners and official statistical information of all the teams of CCL season 2017. Complete information related to Celebrity Cricket League 2017 team owners & investors. Mumbai Heroes: Sohail Khan The Mumbai Hero franchise league owned by Sohail Khan, a prominent […]

CCL 7: Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Buy Tickets 2017

No any league matches of CCL 2017 will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla cricket stadium, Delhi. CCI Brabourne Cricket Stadium Map: Feroz Shah Kotla is one of the oldest cricket stadiums in India and also considered in the list of largest cricket stadiums in the country. There are two matches of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 […]

CCL 2017: Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Hyderabad Tickets

Lal Bahadur Shastri Tickets CCL 2017 available to buy online for Celebrity Cricket League 2017 season. This venue is supposed to be the most important cricket stadium because the semi-finals and final match of celebrity cricket league will be played. So Hyderabad stadium Tickets CCL 2017 available, buy and enjoy the glamorous cricket league of […]