Kerala Strikers

Kerala Strikers team is looking forward to the Celebrity Cricket League 2016 to be started on 10th January, 2016 and the final match of the tournament will be held on 1st February, 2016. All the teams will play total three matches.

This team played its first season in 2012, played semi final in 2013 and then they reached in the final of 2014 and unfortunately defeated badly by Karnataka Bulldozers. Their consistency with their performances in CCL is the authentic proof that they are going to win the title this time in 2016.

CCL 2016 Kerala Strikers Schedule

Time & Date Match Venue

14:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
3rd T20:

14:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
7th T20:

18:30 local time | 13:30 GMT
12th T20:

The Kerala Strikers will face three different oppositions in their schedule for group stage; their 1st match is to be held against Chennai Rhinos on 11th January, 2016. The 2nd of their scheduled matches contain Mumbai Heroes as their competitor while on the counter side.

Strikers will striker at Veer Marathi on 24th January, 2016 and this match will be held at Nehru Stadium, Kochi.
Kerala Strikers Team Opponent:

  • Chennai Rhinos
  • Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Telugu Warriors

Kerala Strikers Key Players

Kerala Strikers is having some competent non-professional cricketers in their teams, this team approached semi final in their 2nd season while that was 3rd edition of CCL. Kerala Strikers managed to get the place in final match in 2014 against Karnataka Bulldozers.

All this development was due to their competent players in the team like Rajeev Pillai who is leading this team as the captain and he is an all rounder too. Nivin Pauly, Manikandan, Riyaz Khan, Suresh Nair and Asif Ali are the key players of Kerala Strikers.

Asif Ali, Krishna Kumar and Vivek Gopan are also considered as the backbone of this team, and this team got a complete package of all rounder, spinners, batsmen and fast bowlers.

The Kerala Strikers has hired two beautiful ladies as their brand ambassadors, these celebrities are famous actresses of Kerala film industry and has worked in a couple of successful Bollywood blockbusters.

Bhavana and Mythili are there to promote the Kerala Strikers team in Celebrity Cricket League 2016, Kerala Strikers having Bhavana and Mythili in the list of their brand ambassadors.

CCL T10 League 2017 Starting From 24 December 2017 @Hyderabad

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 is now officially going to be started on 24th December 2017 and total 7 matches will be played during the two-day event. Good News for CCL fans that the event is now about to be kicked off where the famous Bollywood actors and Indian showbiz stars are there to take part […]

CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Venues

Finally most awaited CCL 2017 schedule (Celebrity Cricket League season 7 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to CCL T10 Blast schedule 2017, the event full of glamour is going to be started on 23rd January 2017, consisting of 2 days of continuous clashes and the final match […]

Kerala Strikers Theme Song Celebrity Cricket League

Watch Kerala Strikers theme Song 2017 Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 7), here is the official version full HD video of New Kerala Strikers CCL theme song 7 with free download option. Kerala Strikers is the one of the teams participating in the CCL 2017 that has their fabulous theme song which is full of aggression and potential […]

CCL 7: Kerala Strikers Brand Ambassadors 2017

Kerala Strikers CCL 2017 Brand Ambassadors List. Get the latest announced brand ambassadors of Kerala Strikers CCL 7 for Celebrity Cricket League 2017. Kerala Strikers is also one of the eight teams of CCL and the team has got some very glamorous actors from the TV and Movie Industries of India. Rajeev Pillai is the […]

CCL 7: Kerala Strikers Team Kits Official Logo 2017

Here are the Kerala Strikers kits 2017 as well as Kerala Strikers official logo CCL 7 and jersey of Kerala Strikers for Celebrity Cricket League 2017 edition. The official of the franchise have released the images of team logo and kits for the next season of CCL 7. Official Logo: Kerala Strikers The Kerala Strikers team’s official […]

Buy CCL T20 2017 Tickets Online

You can book Celebrity Cricket League 2016 tickets online from bookmyshow. If you buy CCL 20166 tickets online then you may save money and time to reach stadium hassle free. The Celebrity Cricket League 2016 will be started on 23rd January, 2016 with first match that is to be played between Mumbai Heroes and Punjab De Sher. There are […]

CCL 2017 Teams Owners & Franchise Owners

There are total 8 teams in the celebrity cricket league edition 7, their owners, franchise owners and official statistical information of all the teams of CCL season 2017. Complete information related to Celebrity Cricket League 2017 team owners & investors. Mumbai Heroes: Sohail Khan The Mumbai Hero franchise league owned by Sohail Khan, a prominent […]

CCL 2017: Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Hyderabad Tickets

Lal Bahadur Shastri Tickets CCL 2017 available to buy online for Celebrity Cricket League 2017 season. This venue is supposed to be the most important cricket stadium because the semi-finals and final match of celebrity cricket league will be played. So Hyderabad stadium Tickets CCL 2017 available, buy and enjoy the glamorous cricket league of […]

CCL 7: Kerela Strikers Team Members 2017

Get CCL 7 Kerala Strikers team squad for Celebrity Cricket League 2017, officially announced list of players and members of Bengal Tigers for CCL edition 2017. Official Stats: Owners: Mohanlal, Shaji, Priyadarshan Coach: Snan Team Manager: Edavela Kerala Strikers is one of the best teams of Celebrity Cricket League as the team played a final […]

CCL 7 Time Table: Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers T20 CCL 2017 Predictions

Get Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers 12th match CCL 2016 predictions, time, date and venue details. Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers live scorecard and live streaming details. Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers, date and venue details, Additional information regarding 12`th T20 CCL 2016 Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers Highlights, Photos and match presentations. Get Celebrity […]