Mumbai Heroes

CCL Mumbai Heroes is the team with most successful celebrities and this is among the permanent members of Celebrity Cricket League. Mumbai Heroes team has played all the seasons of Celebrity Cricket League and now they are ready to play the next 5th season of CCL to be started on 10th January, 2016.

CCL Mumbai Heroes Team Schedule/Fixtures 2016

The Mumbai Heroes team will play three group matches in CCL 2016 edition, the 3rd match of Mumbai Heroes is scheduled to be played between them and Bengal Tigers and this will be opening match of the event as well.

2nd game of Mumbai Heroes will be played between Mumbai and Bhojpuri Dabanggs on 6th February, 2016 at Chandigarh.

Mumbai Heroes will play their 1st match against Punjab De Sher on 23rd January, 2016 at Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad.

Time & Date Match Venue

14:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
1st T20:

14:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
5th T20:

14:00 local time | 08:30 GMT
9th T20:

Mumbai Heroes will face three different teams before entering in semi final stage if they qualify for; the list of opponents of Mumbai Heroes is given below.

  • Punjab De Sher
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Bhojpuri Dabanggs

CCL Mumbai Heroes Team Members 2016

Mumbai Heroes team members/squad have fully talented team squad and there are lots of experienced non-professional cricketers in this team. Suniel Shetty is the captain of this team, while Aftab Shivdasani is the vice-captain of Mumbai Heroes.
This is having the best sort of bowlers like Aditya Roy Kapoor and Zayed Khan, while the batting lineup includes Vatal Sheth, Randeep Hooda, Yash Tonk and Bhupinder Singh.

CCL 2016 Mumbai Heroes Brand Ambassadors

The Mumbai Heroes team got two beautiful ladies as their brand ambassadors, Huma Qureshi and Chitrangada are the leading actresses of Bollywood. These two celebrities are having a very successful track record in their professional lives.

  • Huma Qureshi
  • Chitrangada Singh

CCL T10 League 2017 Starting From 24 December 2017 @Hyderabad

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 is now officially going to be started on 24th December 2017 and total 7 matches will be played during the two-day event. Good News for CCL fans that the event is now about to be kicked off where the famous Bollywood actors and Indian showbiz stars are there to take part […]

CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Venues

Finally most awaited CCL 2017 schedule (Celebrity Cricket League season 7 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to CCL T10 Blast schedule 2017, the event full of glamour is going to be started on 23rd January 2017, consisting of 2 days of continuous clashes and the final match […]

CCL 7 Semi Finalist Teams List

Get the semi finalists teams of CCL 2017. Here is the complete information of CCL 2017 semi finalist teams. Get Celebrity Cricket League 2017 semi final complete schedule and details of CCL 2017 1st semi final, 2nd semi final details and time date venue with live score semi finals details as well. The celebrity cricket […]

CCL 7: Mumbai Heroes Brand Ambassadors 2017

Mumbai Heroes brand ambassadors CCL 2017 officially announced. You can get the complete details of Celebrity Cricket League 7 Mumbai Heroes brand ambassadors. List of actors and actress as brand ambassadors of Mumbai Heroes for CCL 7. Mumbai Heroes team is having a glamorous squad as well as the most beautiful ambassadors to promote their team for […]

CCL 7: Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Buy Tickets 2017

Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad

Buy Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Tickets online 2017 CCL. This is one of the stadiums to host Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 7) matches as per the schedule, so buy tickets online and be a spectator of famous CCL matches. Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad is also one of the cricket stadiums who will host […]

Buy CCL T20 2017 Tickets Online

You can book Celebrity Cricket League 2016 tickets online from bookmyshow. If you buy CCL 20166 tickets online then you may save money and time to reach stadium hassle free. The Celebrity Cricket League 2016 will be started on 23rd January, 2016 with first match that is to be played between Mumbai Heroes and Punjab De Sher. There are […]

CCL 2017 Teams Owners & Franchise Owners

There are total 8 teams in the celebrity cricket league edition 7, their owners, franchise owners and official statistical information of all the teams of CCL season 2017. Complete information related to Celebrity Cricket League 2017 team owners & investors. Mumbai Heroes: Sohail Khan The Mumbai Hero franchise league owned by Sohail Khan, a prominent […]

CCL 7: Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Buy Tickets 2017

No any league matches of CCL 2017 will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla cricket stadium, Delhi. CCI Brabourne Cricket Stadium Map: Feroz Shah Kotla is one of the oldest cricket stadiums in India and also considered in the list of largest cricket stadiums in the country. There are two matches of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 […]

CCL Mumbai Heroes Team Members 2017

Mumbai Heroes team is the most glamorous and charming team of the event due to the contributions by the different tycoon celebrities of Bollywood. The Mumbai Heroes team members 2017 for CCL 7 are announced. Mumbai contains a biggest fan club and moreover there are lots of famed celebrities in this team. Suniel Shetty is the captain of […]

CCL 2017: Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers 5th Match Schedule, Predictions & Live Scores Details

Get Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers 5th match CCL 2017 predictions, time, date and venue details. Bengal Tigers vs Mumbai Heroes live scorecard and live streaming details. Bengal Tigers vs Mumbai Heroes time, date and venue details. Get Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Complete Schedule Watch SUN TV Live Stream HD NOW CCL 6 Live Scores […]