Veer Marathi

CCL 2017 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League 7 Time Table, Fixtures & Venues

Finally most awaited CCL 2017 schedule (Celebrity Cricket League season 7 time table) has been officially announced and the wait is finally over as according to CCL T10 Blast schedule 2017, the event full of glamour is going to be started on 23rd January 2017, consisting of 2 days of continuous clashes and the final match […]

CCL 7: Veer Marathi Brand Ambassadors 2017

Veer Marathi Brand Ambassadors 2017 now announced and they have listed here in details. CCL 7 brand ambassadors Veer Marathi Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 7) to be started in the starting months of year 2017. Veer Marathi another CCL team is lead by a Bollywood star Ritesh Deshmukkh, who is one of the hottest male actor in Bollywood. […]

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Tickets

Two league matches of CCL 2017 will be played at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. Kerala Strikers will take on Chennai Rhinos at 2:00 pm and second encounter will be played between Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers at 06:30 pm at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. You can buy tickets online by following link below. Name: M. Chinnaswamy […]

Buy CCL T20 2017 Tickets Online

You can book Celebrity Cricket League 2016 tickets online from bookmyshow. If you buy CCL 20166 tickets online then you may save money and time to reach stadium hassle free. The Celebrity Cricket League 2016 will be started on 23rd January, 2016 with first match that is to be played between Mumbai Heroes and Punjab De Sher. There are […]

CCL 2017 Teams Owners & Franchise Owners

There are total 8 teams in the celebrity cricket league edition 7, their owners, franchise owners and official statistical information of all the teams of CCL season 2017. Complete information related to Celebrity Cricket League 2017 team owners & investors. Mumbai Heroes: Sohail Khan The Mumbai Hero franchise league owned by Sohail Khan, a prominent […]

CCL 2017: Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Hyderabad Tickets

Lal Bahadur Shastri Tickets CCL 2017 available to buy online for Celebrity Cricket League 2017 season. This venue is supposed to be the most important cricket stadium because the semi-finals and final match of celebrity cricket league will be played. So Hyderabad stadium Tickets CCL 2017 available, buy and enjoy the glamorous cricket league of […]

CCL 7: Veer Marathi Team Members 2017

Get the officially announced team squad of Veer Marathi for Celebrity Cricket League 2017, team players, members and brand ambassadors. Veer Marathi Team Members 2017 CCL 7 list is now updated and available in detailed version. Official Stats: Owner: Riteish Deshmukh Coach: Monty Desai Veer Marathi, a friendly with fans team is a dominant side of […]

CCL 2016: Veer Marathi Theme Song Celebrity Cricket League 2016 – CCL 6

Here is the released song of Veer Marathi theme song Celebrity Cricket League 2016, get the complete HD version Veer Marathi Theme Song CCL 2016 free download. Veer Marathi is a non-professional cricket team of Celebrity Cricket League of India that was announced as a member of CCL in the session of 2013 and now […]

CCL 2015 Day 5 Results, Scorecard, Match Summary & Highlights 24-01-2015

Well, the day 5 of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 has been over, this day was luckiest for the winners and unfortunate for the loser one. Two matches of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 played on 24th January, 2015 at Hyderabad. In the 1st match, Telugu Warriors won the toss and elected to bat first, this decision […]