Telugu Warriors Beat Chennai Rhinos By 7 Wickets, Telugu Become CCL 5 Champion

Well, the final match of Celebrity Cricket league 2015 has been over and yes we have a new champion of CCL in form of Telugu Warriors. Chennai Rhinos, who was the two times champion of the event knocked out defending champion Karnataka Bulldozers in the 1st semi final match played at Hyderabad.

CCL 2015 Final Highlights

CCL Final 2015 Highlights Final

This was a very fine competition between these two finalists, Chennai Rhinos bat first and set a target of 133 runs in 20 overs with the loss of 5 wickets. Telugu Warriors played sensationally throughout the tournament and put an amazing display in their every meeting.

This time Karnataka Bulldozers is no more champion, we have new and pioneer Champion of CCL season 5 and that’s Telugu Warriors. So good news for Telugu Warriors’ fans as they are new champion and the team members are due to do party tonight, cheer.

Telugu Warriors 2015 Highlights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *