Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Score & Video Streaming – 17 Jan, 2015 – CCL 2015

Watch Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Streaming in CCL 2015. Telugu vs Dabanggs Live scorecard with ball by ball live commentary. Live scorecard of BD vs TW CCL T20 match will be updated automatically after every 20 seconds so no need to update this page for latest scorecard. If you get stick with scorecard just press ctrl + F5 to retrieve fresh score from our servers. Share this page with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Where to Watch Live

Rishtey Tv is the official broadcaster of Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Telugu Warriors CCL 2015 6th t20 match while Sun Gemini TV will broadcast Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Telugu Warriors in India, South India and USA in local language commentary and voice over. is also broadcasting the entire event of Celebrity Cricket League, official channel of CCL on youtube is providing the live coverage of CCL across the world.

Live Streaming Info Outside India

The 2nd T20 of 17th January, 2015 is to be played between Telugu Warriors and Bhojpuri Dabanggs at Jharkand Stadium and Cricket Association. This match will be air live on Gemini TV and Rishtey TV in India, South India, Bihar, UK and USA.

Rishtey TV is one of the official broadcasters of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 matches, while Gemini TV will broadcast selective matches of the event.

The fans of CCL who got the facility of internet can watch the event’s live coverage across the world via visiting official channel of CCL on

Match Info:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2015
  • Teams: Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Telugu Warriors
  • Match: 6th T20
  • Time: 07:00 Local | 01:30 GMT
  • Date: 17 Jan, 2015
  • Venue: Ranchi

Match Preview:

The 6th T20 of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 is scheduled to be played between Telugu Warriors and Bhojpuri Dabanggs in Ranchi. Both these teams are due to play their 2nd match, this is quite a tough task for both the teams and a big challenge is waiting ahead.

Telugu Warriors are quite confident because they have defeated the Bengal Tigers in the previous match held in Cricket Club India. On the counter side, Bhojpuri Dabanggs also had a rough experience in previous meeting as they were defeated by Karnataka Bulldozers in the opening game.

These two teams are definitely in search to make their perfect in the event, Bhojpuri Dabanggs acquire the only chance to alive their hope for the semis as they are standing with 1-0 so far. Telugu Warriors are confident as they defeated Bengal Tigers and they are to continue their winning momentum in the future.

Players in the Spotlight: Telugu Warriors

This team is fully loaded with the talented non-professional cricketers and now they are experiencing too, Venkatesh is captain of this team and on the counter side Srikanth is vice-captain of the Telugu crew.

Telugu Warriors also got too many all rounders in their team, Sachin Joshi, Ankhil Akkineni, Tarun, Raghu, Prince and Nikhil are the frontier all rounders of Telugu Warriors.

They have also got a number of batsmen and bowlers like Sudhir Babu, Samrat and Nanda Kishore in their team. Telugu Warriors acquire handsome match winning combination, now this team is looking forward to utilizing this combination against Bhojpuri Dabanggs.

Players in the Spotlight: Bhojpuri Dabanggs

This is one of the glamorous teams in Celebrity Cricket League; Bhojpuri Dabanggs is having a best winning combination. Manoj Tiwari, a charming celebrity in the Bhojpuri film industry and showbiz is leading the team playing a vital role of captain.

Ravi Khan, Ram Previous Yadav, Uday Tiwari and Vikrant Singh are the main all rounders in the team who are excelling in form, but they are still searching for a chance to contribute to their team.

This team contains sensational bowlers like Dinesh Lal Yadav, Prakash Jais, Ayaz Khan, Vaibhav Rai and Asgar Rashid Khan. These players are going to put their marvelous appearances against Telugu Warriors in 6th T20 of CCL 2015.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs is fully equipped with the dangerous bowlers who are spinners, seamers and fast bowlers. Bobby Singh, Pawan Singh, Raj Chouhan and Jay Prakash Yadav are the best bowlers in the team and some of them are still hoping to play in this match against Telugu Warriors.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Telugu Warriors Live Stream

Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Telugu Warriors Live Stream

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Overview:

The Bhojpuri Dabanggs is looking forward to this match as they are in extreme aggression because of their 1st match result they played against defending champion Karnataka Bulldozers.

After an insulted defeat in their opening game, the Bhojpuri Dabanggs are in aggressive and attacking form and desperately looking to make their comeback.

Manoj Tiwari is going to lead the team with aggressive attitude; all the players of this team will follow the instruction by skipper Manoj Tiwari to prove their perfect match winning combination.

Although, all the team members of Bhojpuri Dabanggs are going to play in free style and that’s why they are not going to tolerate any sort of mistaken attitude against Telugu Warriors. Every time, the players are getting more practice after they face a worst of defeat in the previous match.

No doubt that both the teams are having a boost of confidence, but Bhojpuri is aggressive to gain a victorious comeback in the event named Celebrity Cricket League 2015. This is the right time for Bhojpuri Dabanggs to prove their skills and abilities with quality display could make their way easier.

Telugu Warriors Overview:

The Telugu Warriors team is looking forward to this match that is to be played between Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Telugu Warriors. These two teams are heavily equipped with the talented players, Telugu Warriors going to enter in this match on victorious notes as they won the previous match against Bengal Tigers.

This team is also going to play the next match at Ranchi, that is not their home ground, but they are also in aggressive form because of their boost of confidence that was provided due to their victorious opening.

Victorious opening stand by Telugu Warriors is really fruitful for them, but Bhojpuri Dabanngs are also going to make their superior appearance in this match.

Captain of Telugu Warriors is quite confident for his team’s performance in the upcoming match where Dabanggs are waiting for them. No doubt that this team is going to take revenge of their previous defeat, but this time the opposition is change than before.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Telugu Warriors Team Squads
Bhojpuri Dabanggs:

Manoj Tiwari, Dinesh Lal Ydav, Pratap Dwivedi, Uday Tiwari, Vikash Singh, Alok Kumar, Akbar Naqvi, Parksh Jais, Pawan Singh, Jay Prakash Yadav and Ajhoy Sharm, Ayaz Khan, Vikrant Singh, Ravi Kishan, Sushil Singh, Ram Pravesh, Yash Kumar, Aditya Ojha, Vaibhav Rai, Kumargajender.

Telugu Warriors Squad:

Venkatesh (Captain), Srikanth  (Vice-Captain), Naveen Chandra (Wkt), Ajay, Aadarsh, Nanda, Kishore, Vishwa, Prabhu, Akhil Akkineni, Prince, Raghu, Nikhil, Sudhir Babu, Samrat, Taraka Ratna,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *