Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Scorecard, Live Streaming Commentary, Summary & Live Updates

Watch Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Live streaming scorecard on Gemini and Udaya TV. You can watch Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors CCL live scores here with ball by ball live commentary CCL live cricket scores 2016. Here is complete details of Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors 12th T20 match predictions an live Tv channels for CCL 2016 information.

Match Details:

  • Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2016
  • Match: 12th T20
  • Teams: Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors
  • Time: 07:00 Local | 01:30 GMT
  • Date: 7th February, 2016
  • Venue: Hyderabad

Match Prediction:

Karnataka Bulldozers Will Win This Match

Where to Watch Live:

The live coverage of Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors is available on Gemini TV and Udaya TV. While Surya TV will also broadcast Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors 12 match CCL 2016 Today live. The internet user can watch Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors (KB vs TB) Live on official channel of Celebrity Cricket League on

Live StreamingLive ScorecardLive CommentaryFull Scorecard

Match Preview:

The 12th and last T20 of group stage is scheduled to be played between Karnataka Bulldozers and Telugu Warriors. This match will be played at Uppal, Hyderabad at 07:00 according to local time. Telugu Warriors with their two consecutive win are once again ready to register their 3rd victory of Celebrity Cricket League 2016.

Both these teams are full of professional and experienced players and that’s why this match could create a sense of tough competition at Hyderabad. Beside the quality plaers of these Karnataka Bulldozers, they have failed to grab a single victory in the current season of CCL season 6.

This match will be the best game of CCL 6 season as per to the prediction because Karnataka Bulldozers need a victory and that’s why they will put their all efforts and performances against the defending champion.

Cricket analyst predicting a fighting match between both these teams as both teams consider as equally strong in this format of game as both teams in their recent group stage matches impressed every one with their extra ordinary performance but still many cricket experts predicting Telugu Warriors as more strong competitor in the upcoming match of this event.

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad: Bhaskarjagadish, Rahul, Pradeep, Vishwas, Dhruv, Tarun Sudhir, Tharun Chandra, Chiranjeev Sharja, Sarsan and Sudeep, Bhuvan, Abhimanyu, Rajeev, Mahesh, Jayram Karthik, Sunil Rao, Dharma, Diganth, Chetan.

Telugu Warriors Team Squad: Sachin Joshi, Tarun, Rajiv Kanakala, Ayyapa, Samrat, Sudhir Babu, Nikhil, Raghu, Prince, Akhil Akkineni, Naveen Chandra, Sriknata and Venkatesh, Raj Kumar, Prabhu, Vishwa, Nanda Kishore, Aadarsh, Ajay, Taraka Ratna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.