CCL 2017 Venues

Celebrity Cricket League 7th edition is ready to entertain all the cricket fans and moreover the die-hard fans of players in the team participating in CCL 2017. Celebrity Cricket League 2017 will be started from 23rd January, 20157 and final of the event is scheduled to play on 1st February.

There are total 7 different cities where the matches of CCL 7 will be played and the list of the venues is given below.

  • Mumbai (CCI)
  • Kochi (Nehru Stadium)
  • Ahmedabad (Sardar Patel)
  • Bangalore (M. Chinnaswammy)
  • Hyderabad (LB Stadium)
  • Delhi (Feroz Shah Kotla)

Semi final of the league along with final match will be played in Hyderabad so everybody is looking to get the position in Hyderabad to entertain them with biggest clashes of the event.

CCL 7: Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Buy Tickets 2017

Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad

Buy Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad Tickets online 2017 CCL. This is one of the stadiums to host Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 7) matches as per the schedule, so buy tickets online and be a spectator of famous CCL matches. Sardar Patel Cricket Stadium Ahmedabad is also one of the cricket stadiums who will host […]

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Tickets

Two league matches of CCL 2017 will be played at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. Kerala Strikers will take on Chennai Rhinos at 2:00 pm and second encounter will be played between Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers at 06:30 pm at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. You can buy tickets online by following link below. Name: M. Chinnaswamy […]

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Nehru Stadium

Nehru stadium is selected for Celebrity Cricket league 2016 and two matches will be played on this venue. 1st match of CCL 2016 in Nehru stadium will be played between Telugu Warriors and Chennai Rhinos and 2nd match will be played between Karnataka Bulldozers who are the defending champions and Kerala Strikers and you can […]

Updated: November 14, 2016 — 10:42 pm

CCL 7: Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Buy Tickets 2017

No any league matches of CCL 2017 will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla cricket stadium, Delhi. CCI Brabourne Cricket Stadium Map: Feroz Shah Kotla is one of the oldest cricket stadiums in India and also considered in the list of largest cricket stadiums in the country. There are two matches of Celebrity Cricket League 2015 […]

CCL 2017: Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Hyderabad Tickets

Lal Bahadur Shastri Tickets CCL 2017 available to buy online for Celebrity Cricket League 2017 season. This venue is supposed to be the most important cricket stadium because the semi-finals and final match of celebrity cricket league will be played. So Hyderabad stadium Tickets CCL 2017 available, buy and enjoy the glamorous cricket league of […]

Cricket Club of India Mumbai

The Brabourne stadium is situated in former capital of India, this cricket ground is owned by Cricket Club of India (CCI). CCI was constructed in 1937 and this cricket stadium is the oldest and India’s first permanent sporting venue.  The Barbourne cricket stadium is one of the popular and beautiful stadiums in India because the […]

Updated: November 22, 2015 — 9:38 am