Most Wicket Takers in CCL 2014 | Celebrity Cricket League

Celebrity Cricket League edition 4 ended on victorious notes for Karnataka Bulldozers, but some players showed their sensational performances in that event, and mostly top players are not related to event’s winning side.

Karnataka Bulldozers won the pioneer title in 2013 and they defended their championship well in the previous edition held in February, 2014. There are some performers from the previous event that played amazingly, but their team could not get the fruit of their appearances and hard work.

Win or Loss is a part of game, but non-professional athletes are unaware to bear the results rapidly, but Celebrity Cricket League 2014 ended genuinely as all the professional sports festival ended.

Here is the list of those players who bowled extremely well in order to make their team winner, but did not get desire result.

Adarsh from Telugu Warriors is on top of the list of most wicket takers in CCL 4 as he picked up 8 wickets in his 72 deliveries with the best averages of 5-5 and Economy of 10.00.

Sharma, Bobby Deol and V Badol are also in the list of wicket takers, these 3 players took the 8 wickets in the Celebrity Cricket League 2014. Vivek Gopan and Ayaz Khan are the bowlers who took 7 wickets in the previous season of CCL.

Raghu from Telugu Warriors and Bhaskar from Karnataka Bulldozers are the only players to take 6 wickets in Celebrity Cricket League 2014 and they are listed on 3rd position.

Updated: December 17, 2014 — 9:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *