Will Karnataka Bulldozers Win Celebrity Cricket League 2015 – CCL 5

Get the prediction of Karnataka Bulldozers team’s victory in Celebrity Cricket League 2015, here is the answer to the question that will Karnataka Bulldozers team prediction.

Will Karnataka Bulldozers win the Celebrity Cricket League 2015 once again? This is the big question raises in every fans of CCL and the Karnataka Bulldozers team’s fan.

This time Celebrity Cricket League will be started on 10th January and the management has chosen the 1st month of this year despite 2nd or 3rd month like all the previous seasons.Karnataka Bulldozers is the team, who is having more fans across India more than any other contenders of CCL.

Participate In Vote Poll to Submit your Prediction

Karnataka Bulldozers is defending champion of CCL as the won the event in 2013 for the first time and then the same team succeeded in defending their championship in 2014 beating Telugu Warriors in final meeting.

There are total 8 teams in the celebrity Cricket League who will take part in CCL 2015 and the list of contenders is given below.

Total Teams:

  • Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Mumbai Heroes
  • Telugu Warriors
  • Kerala Strikers
  • Veer Marathi
  • Bhojpuri Dabanggs
  • Chennai Rhinos
  • Bengal Tigers

Karnataka Bulldozers going to play this event as a champion and their duty will be to defend the championship they earned in 2013. This team under the captaincy of Sudeep is looking quite confident to defend their championship.

Karnataka Bulldozers Theme

This team is consisting of all-round cricketers which make the team fully dangerous and threat for the opposition. All the players of Karnataka Bulldozers are really experienced because this is one of the oldest teams of Celebrity Cricket League.

Updated: January 2, 2015 — 2:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *