Chennai Rhinos Vs Bengal Tigers 1st T20 Live Scores CCL T10 2017 Today – 24 Dec, 2017

Chennai Rhinos Vs Bengal Tigers Live scores 1st T20 CCL today match ball by ball 2017. You can watch Bengal Tigers Vs Chennai Rhinos match online on official website of Celebrity Cricket League and on their official channel on youtube. Match Details: Event: Celebrity Cricket League Match: 1st T20 Teams: Bengal Tigers Vs Chennai Rhinos Time: 14:00 Local : […]

Updated: December 24, 2017 — 9:04 am

Chennai Rhinos Vs Bengal Tigers CCL T10 Live Streaming Scores – 24 Dec, 2017 Live @Hyderabad

Watch Bengal Tigers Vs Chennai Rhinos 1s T20 CCL T20 live streaming scores ball by ball today match online. Chennai Rhinos vs Bengal Tigers live cricket scores today ball by ball commentary available with all the news and updates regarding 1st match of CCL T10 League 2017. Before entering in the live streaming, we have […]

Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Kerala Strikers 2nd T20 Live Streaming Scores CCLT20 Today – 24 Dec, 2017

Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers t20 live scores ball by ball today match live streamig online Celebrity Cricket League 2017 CCL T20 Blast. Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Kerala Strikers, the 2nd T20 of CCL T20 blast 2017 will be played at 16:00 PM at Hyderabad. Match Details: Karnataka Vs Kerala Match Prediction Kerala Vs Karnataka Match […]

TV Channels Broadcasting CCL T10 Blast 2017 Live Streaming on TV

CCL T10 Blast

List of TV Channels broadcasting Celebrity Cricket League 2017 is now announced and available. CCL T10 Blast 2017 Live TV Coverage details are officially announced for the fans living in India and in Spain, UK, Europe, Canada and Australia. Celebrity Cricket League 2017 scheduled to be started on 24th December, 2017 according to CCL T10 […]

Mumbai Heroes Team Players/Members CCL T10 Blast 2017

Mumbai Heroes Members

Mumbai Heroes official team members/players have been announced for the Celebrity Cricket League 2017 T20 blast. Mumbai Heroes official team for CCL 7 T10 Blast will be lead by Sohail Khan/Bobby Deol. Suniel Shetty might not play the event, but officially he is concerned and connected with Mumbai Heroes. Mumbai Heroes Team Members/Players: Induraneil Sengupta […]

Updated: December 23, 2017 — 4:12 pm

CCL T10 League 2017 Starting From 24 December 2017 @Hyderabad

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 is now officially going to be started on 24th December 2017 and total 7 matches will be played during the two-day event. Good News for CCL fans that the event is now about to be kicked off where the famous Bollywood actors and Indian showbiz stars are there to take part […]

Celebrity Cricket League 2019

CCL 2019 is around the corner as CCL Season 9 Schedule is announced and Punjab is going to contest against Mumbai in their first encounter of Celebrity Cricket League

There are 6 teams participating in CCL 9.

  • Punjab
  • Delhi